A Simple Guide to help you find your way in the Big Bad Juungle

4 79
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago

I began my Juungle trip on the 22nd of March and although I had a bit of a disappointing start, I can honestly say that the time spent learning has been well worthwhile. I slowly began to find ways to best use the platform for me as a user and NFT investor and boy have I been having some fun, I started buying very cheap NFTs , for less that $1 dollar worth of BCH and stumbled a few times with a copy and paste problem, I'm not sure if anyone else had this issue or if it was related to a specific make of mobile phone. I use a Samsung Galaxy, anyway I switched to my laptop when I got home and it has been fine ever since.

 

I have to say the customer service did get back within a few hours and have been very helpful, JT Freeman in particular was very patient and helpful and quickly put my mind at rest, as I said in my previous article the platform is brand new so I expected some issues and knew that things would take a few weeks to iron out the kinks, I was going to wait for 4 weeks, but curiousity got the better of me, and of course the “FOMO” fear of missing out.

 

I'm really glad I did head back into the Juungle because I managed to pick up what I believe may have been some valuable first edition NFTs on the cheap, I missed out on the free waifu's from the waifu.faucet the week previous, but I was gonna make up for that, I also discovered the zombi faucet at zombienftfaucet.herokuapp.com but this site is under maintainance after what they describe as their (ALPHA SEASON) of over 2300 Zombi NFTs. Keep an eye on this one.

 

 

So lets dive right in shall we.....

 

Juungle is a new online on chain Market Place to buy and sell bitcoin cash NFTs, Non Fungible Tokens which are individual assets created, tracked and traded on the blockchain, the market place gives people another opportunity to invest earned BCH in NFTs which you can buy reasonably low and sell on at a profit, another avenue to trade using BCH.

 

The BCH ecosystem just keeps expanding, creating amazing opportunities for those willing to put in the time effort and trades.

 

EARN FREE BTC TO TRADE WITH

 

OK So What you need to get started?

The first thing you need to do is to make sure you have some bitcoin cash in the wallet that you are ready to begin trading with, your bitcoin.com wallet will be fine to start with as you will be transferring some small amounts to one of the following wallets to purchase your NFTS with.

 

Next open a new SLP token wallet, the following ones are accepted in the Juungle.

 

Signup Wallet you can find it with this link “HERE” or at http://wallet.signup.cash/

 

Electron Cash Wallet can be found “HERE

 

Zapit Wallet which can be found “HERE

OK wonderful you have your funds and wallet set-up, time to open your Juungle.net account and begin maximising your investments, I would suggest at this point it is best to (DYOR) do your own research as my article should not be taken as financial advice, only my personal opinion.

 

I have purchased over two dozen NFTs myself in just 4 days, I haven't sold any yet as I am a strategic HODLer and enjoy the game play of trading itself, but I do have many NFTs for sale, some I believe that will HODL value I have asked for that value which I believe these NFTs are worth, others I have just raised a simple price that signifies my time spent buying and selling these NFTs, you can see the rise in value as more people join in the fun.

 

 

when you have joined Juungle and verified your email you will be welcomed into the Juungle market Place where you will find a collection of NFTs that you can search via, Highest and lowest prices, recently available or specific types etc.

when you search the marketplace you will discover a world of hidden Bitcoin cash NFT gems just waiting to be found, from waifu's, Poni's, Zombi and Bitcoincash collectable NFTs that you will find yourself emersed in a cryptoverse of tokenised wonder.

 

I felt like Hansel at the witches gingerbread and shortcake house, just amazed at the glorious display on offer.

When you have began your collection, you will find those you purchased available in your account, under Unlisted Assets, Listed Assets is for those NFTs you are selling, Sold Assets is for those already confirmed sales and Withdrawn Assets is for those Assets or NFTs withdrawn to another SLP wallet.

If you scroll down on the Marketplace page you will find a Juungle site menu section with FAQs

 

In this section you will find information about Juungle creators, Terms of use, privacy policy, wallets, Explorer and developer Docs,

 

The explorer will give you recent information about the transaction charts, volume of users, transactions etc, very useful information although I have struggled to find some of the top tokens available on Juungle including the most popular “SPHERE”.

 

 

I hope you enjoyed the simple guide to Bitcoin cash NFTs in the Juungle, please if you have any questions that I have failed to answer, don't hesitate to ask them in the comments section below, although I strive to answer all relevant questions in relation to my subject article I may somethings not cover everything, so please let me know what you want to know about I would be happy to cover them issues in future articles.

 

I earn BCH to write articles that people like read on read.cash

 

https://read.cash/@Jaxson

I also earn Ethereum, Ampleforth and Farm for reading and writing articles on:
https://www.publish0x.com/?a=openZv27e7

I also earn Hive and Leo tokens on the @hive.blog and @Leofinance on

https://leofinance.io/@jaxsonmurph

And I get paid in XTM for completing missions and socializing on my Failedbook alternative social media on:

https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=qjax01

You to can earn from these platforms with a little time and work, writing articles, reading and sharing posts and just commenting.

8
$ 9.76
$ 9.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.46 from @Constant1995
$ 0.01 from @trixdawson
+ 1
Sponsors of Jaxson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jaxson
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Some information here is wrong but overall a good article.

Spice is not an NFT and not on juungle.net. NFTs make up just a small amount of SLP tokens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry my bad, I was supposed to write sphere will edit that Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it, oh my telegraph username is https://t.me/Jaxson01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice article. Thank you so much 🥰🌴🌴 What is your username in Telegram?

$ 0.00
3 years ago