Bitcoin Cash Lifestyle Casual Tour Series Begins!

3 37
Avatar for Jatzman
2 years ago

As some of you know I am Bitcoin Jason on YouTube and have been heading up merchant adoption on the Gold Coast in the South East of Queensland and had on boarded many merchant to accept BCH Bitcoin Cash as a form of payment although there had been merchants that had accepted BTC version on Bitcoin all of them stopped as it required a 3rd party processor to carry out the transaction that was not feasible for the merchants, and with many VISA type style of converting crypto to AUD the old "Bitcoin Accepted Here" stickers had vanished and was no longer advertised, after all they were not accepting Crypto it was AUD that had been bought with crypto.

Heading to a place where one can live 100% using Bitcoin Cash!

I loved the Gold Coast and my family is well settled there, but there is a trend that is happening that is making me think that moving to support the BCH efforts to have saturation adoption as BCH becomes more High tech, with the introduction of Smart BCH the applications done on ETH can be done 15 times faster and cheaper its only a matter of time for the migration of ERC20 and other ETH based prodigals are copied and pasted onto Smart BCH.

Enter Townsville the most livable city on BCH!!!

So currently I am up in Townsville for personal reasons and a passionate calling so to speak to live the Satoshi dream, to have every area of my life transacted in BCH.

I have some friends that will continue the work that had been started on the Gold Coast.

There is both Fear and Anticipation because I am forcing myself to live outside of Fiat and to undertake a new ambition, to start from scratch relocating my family, Leaving my well paying job to be one of the pioneers bringing personal financial sovereignty.

I admit I have a lot to learn, I know however it is possible as there has been some great achievements in Bitcoin Cash adoption here. During covid19 I had to live in Townsville in a unit under privet rental paid in Bitcoin Cash to renovate my house to put it on the market for sale, my income had ceased and I converted my BTC to live of and buy everyday needs, such as groceries, Take out, dry cleaning and so forth.

This would not have been possible without the great people that had went before me to have these merchants on board.

The Paradigm Shift

There is a major paradigm shift happening Crypto happening the number of global crypto users reached 221 million in June 2021!

It only took four months to double the global crypto population from 100 million to 200 million.

With this taken into account the opportunity and awareness has dramatically increased with both 1st world and 3rd world benefiting from the ability to do both local and international business.

Bitcoin Cash ( BCH ) being now more than a peer to peer payment method Smart Contracts, SLP and NFT's are being used and developed on this incredible technology that maintains the Satoshi White Paper and sovereignty and decentralisation.

The world is moving away from the old rigged monetary system, I am doing it now as best as I can to show that Bitcoin Cash can be THE money system for the WORLD!!!

Join me in my journey and share my experiences

This marks the start!!! I am staying at The City Oasis paid in BCH while I attempt to find a rental property in BCH!!!

I will be documenting my life in the Bitcoin Cash lifestyle so you and others can see that YOU too can Live a Bitcoin Cash Lifestyle too!!!

You Are

I am

We are all Satoshi

Let's do our Part!!!

11
$ 3.12
$ 2.00 from @btcfork
$ 1.00 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Amazing-grace
+ 1
Sponsors of Jatzman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jatzman
2 years ago

Comments

It's good you went to help support the growth of BCH,it would boost the economy of the country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all are privileged to have come to Bitcoin world Keep us updated sir And I wish you a safe trip

$ 0.00
2 years ago