Welcome to JasmineC's pentalk!

5 46
Avatar for JasmineC
3 years ago

I have decided to have a pentalk here in readcash so we can talk of many topics, interact with each other and above all learn and have some entertainment time after our long and busy hours daily.

In this pentalk, we can talk a lot of things. You can suggest which talks would you want to have talk with and which topic would you like to discuss. I will be choosing supportive fan and I will also be a supporter to those who support me here. So, how can you support JasmineC's pentalk?

  1. Be a reader

    When I say be a reader, that means you have to read the topic thoroughly, do not just scheme it but understand it.

  2. Mention your friends who have something to talk about the topic we'll be discussing in the future.

    Tell your friends about readcash and the pentalk that we have here. And encourage them to leave comments. That would help!

  3. Be a good commenter

    When I say be a good commenter, that means write your opinion out base on the topic. Critic constructively and express your thoughts accordingly.

  4. Subscribe

    Do not forget to subscribe to be updated for the future pentalks and some giggling articles that I'll be posting.

  5. Like

    Of course, like the post/articles and/or pentalks that we have only if you like it so I would be encourage too.

Please note: Upvotes are welcome but not mandatory, only upvote if you love what I write.

What can you get in supporting me?

Of course, I'll be supporting you by being a sponsor. I will be choosing active and energetic fan/follower/supporter. I hope to be entertaining you in the future.

Support my first pentalk! https://read.cash/@JasmineC/jasminecs-talk-the-legendary-marc-de-mesel-abddf883

13
$ 0.53
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JasmineC
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm! Sounds interesting huh. I'll be rooting for your future PENTALKS!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Amare! Share your thoughts on my pentalks so we can exchange knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago