The Broken String

0 5

I have been wondering why I cannot give a perfect music to my imperfect circumstance. I commit mistake, I fail, I stumble, and I'm shaken. Why can't I make a pefect decision so I won't make the same mistake over and over again. Why can't I perfectly make it beautiful? Why do I have to fail? These are the questions that lingers in me while I struggle to see what life will be like if I wake up the next morning.

I thought life would be just easy if I have the luxury in the world, or if I have the ability to change things for my own good. I became selfish in my own dreams. I became self-centered to the extent that I want to plan a perfect plan to exalt myself and make my life as green as I wanted it to be. I did not realize that life is full of twist and turns to blend it perfectly and make me a stronger person every day. 

Sometimes I murmur and question myself for not getting the things I wanted. I hurt the people around me, make them feel that they owe me the life they didn't give me. Then I was reminded that they also have a life of their own which they struggle to understand and they also have a circumstance of their own becoming who they are at present.

I've got many dreams and many things to do. But, when I count my years and the days that have gone, I realize the reason why we have to live and cheerish each day as it is, because days has gone so fast and we're busy reaching the stars and forget that we are limited and that our days are numbered and aren't enough to get what we wanted and reach every dreams we long for.

 

So then, we have our own music to be sung and string to be fixed to give a harmonious tune to our uncertain and borrowed life.

 

"Life isn't always sunshine"

This article was published by me on this link too https://www.publish0x.com/dreamer93/the-broken-string-xgdloyo

I am using the same pen name. So I hate it when this will be tagged as spamming. Because, this is mine!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Deep meaning, love this one! You know life is not that perfect too there always a stop place but you must go on and reach what you really want, make more I wish this may get popular.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! :) That's good to hear. As long as it touches the hearts, that's good enough for me even if it won't be as popular as anyone else. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atleast you make quality content you are the best author here 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're boosting my courage! :) Thank you! I will make more. Thanks for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking up your soonest article! from your avid fan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I will be publishing one article before the end of the day. You make me happy though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Live life to the fullest ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we have to live life to the fullest. We have to take each day the best way we can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago