Read Cash: Upvotes

There are people that you do not know but connects with you in any means. Their support encourages me to do more and see the beauty of life in a different perspective.

I know that I am not really an excellent writer. Even if I had been writing for many years, still it isn't good enough because I'm human and would also commit mistakes. I appreciate those people who supported me from day one until now here in readcash. Upvoting does not mean you have much, it only means you encourage another writer to write more and do more.

I personally want to thank each upvoter, whenever I received an upvotes, it fuels me to always give my best shot.

Upvotes encourages fellow writer. It is another way of saying I like your article and it touches my heart. It is like saying thank you. So, to my upvoters thanks a lot and rest assured that I will continue serving you through giving you unlimited editions and productions of articles.

Readcash upvotes is an encouragement to everyone, and upvoters are the one who pushes us to do more!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty

Comments

well said my friend, the first upvote I had on this platform was a from a comment I made on someones article, that alone clear even atom of doubt I had about this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the first upvote that I had is yours. I was really encourage when you upvoted me on that article. I feel like I belong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of us know how it's feel to be criticize. For those people they thought it was just words.

But it mean a lot of us. Thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, instead of criticizing we have to do it the other way, to encourage fellow read cash users. We can support each one in our own little way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

you know me I already shared the story of my first upvote on this platorm more times than I can count... my first upvote was really a form of encouragement to me, charging me to improve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, and your upvote encourages me a lot too back then. I must say, thanks to you. Thank you for being an encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

upvotes are really a source of encouragement, though it's been a while since I was last upvoted but I can still remember how it felt when I got my first upvote... it made me so happy that I went straight 2 hours sourcing and research for more inspiration to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indees it is! I also have the same feeling when I had my first upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read cash is a trustful online work sight it's has been many opportunities. all thanks to read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago