JasmineC's Pentalk: ReadCash and It's Investors

10 70
Avatar for JasmineC
3 years ago

It has been over one week since I decided to write this article. I am in the middle of my daily busy days and I don't have the luxury of time to write. Now, that I have spare time, I want to err out my thought about @Read.Cash and it's investors.

Investors? Yes! You read it right. Investors! Don't you know that you, and every writer here is an investor? The day you decided to register here is the day that you've decided of becoming one of readcash's investors.

Now, how do you become an investor?

  1. Your articles are means of investment. We generate income through articles and the more the income it generates the more the value of BCH becomes meaningful.

  2. Your helping the traffic. Yes, you are helping the data traffic in the internet system by clicking on the site and indulging here in readcash.

  3. Your time is gold. Your time spent in here through writing, reading, commenting, liking or upvoting means gold. Why gold? Because, you are helping the system be more equip. Time also is wealth.

  4. Your idea matters a lot. Whenever you right, you give out ideas, you give out thoughts that help each one of us in this platform to understand more and be more creative in any way possible.

  5. Your opinion means a lot. Everytime you have complains, readcash is trying to work it out to meet half way. Everytime you are happy, readcash is feeling the pleasure of achievement and success. Each opinion you share is an investment for a better read cash.

Our contrubution as one of the investors varies onto how your passion molds you into someone who think before clicking and analyzing before speaking.

Now that you and I were investors tell me your opinion as to how we can improve readcash as a platform. We believe that there is always room for improvement. Your idea matters, answer the question below as honest as possible.

  1. How readcash impacted your writing life?

  2. If there is one thing to describe readcash, what is it?

  3. If you are to rate readcash from 1 to 10 where 1 is unlikely and 10 is very likely, how would you rate it?

  4. If there is one thing you would luke to ask readcash, what could that be?

  5. If there is one complaint that you have for readcash, what could that be?

  6. If you are to be the founder of readcash what improvement would you like to have? Why?

  7. How was your experience here in readcash? Was it good? Why?

Drop your answers below.

Upnext: JasmineC's Pentalk: ReadCash and the Sponsors

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JasmineC
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JasmineC
3 years ago

Comments

Im sure the moderators are happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are as happy as everyone does. I hope you are also happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy as long as you are happy too.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish more articles to inspire all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will amd I hope you're inspired too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've almost lost interest in social media, I just focus on Read.Cash, doing the best I could do. Nothing has ever given me the morale of writing like it does. I love investing every bit of my time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job! You are on the right platform I believe. In here you can express ypur thoughts with no worries. Aside from being paid, you can also be a writer of your own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read. Cash is one of the best platform i have ever been in. In respect to increasing my writing sense it has also given me the base to learn new knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learning is a process. I believe readcash is happy to be contributing your learning journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago