Newbie

9 24
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

I am a newbie on the @Read.Cash . So, as a newbie many things i do not know here. Actually , I do not know what should I do and what should not i do. But my friends of Rc are more stable than me. I mean you are more and more experienced than me who's are join here one day before.

So I hope that you are suggest me . how can I survive here and how can i support from you??

Already I read some short post and article. Even i subscribe them also but I do not know how to increase my subscriber?? or Is it more important than write??

Please help me to gives your nice suggestion on comments box.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jarin.12
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Article.......💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, new blogger friend. You are in right place now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash dear. When I'm a newbie I'm just like you. Anyway if you want to join i will give you some tips.

  1. Create an Article, original and not copied in Google, it should also has the EXC tag or Exclusive.

  2. Comment in any Article, you can see some in the main page, comment at least 60 characters, don't comment a short comment that will make the author tap the "Move to spam" button. Don't comment this : "Nice Article" "Subscribe to me I Subscribe you" "thanks for sharing". _ if they move to spam you your account might be muted for 3 days so don't okay?

We have more but I cant type all of it, try to visit @read.cash accout you will know everything there, about the do and Don't

Happy earnings to us 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from my bottom heart dear. you advice me more and more useful things. i mean your mentality is so good. i will try my best to follow your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, I'm just giving you a tip dear, anyway welcome to read cash again 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago