Sweet Delights

12 25
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Good evening. How's everyone? Been busy today because it my niece's birthday celebration. I helped in preparing foods. I also baked a simple birthday cake, it's a chocomoist cake w/ chocolate frosting. Still practicing on how to decorate cakes using fondant and buttercream frosting, so for now I only use some toppers. Kids always love to pick up some sweets and it everytime I do it, especially nips. 😁

I also made some banana cupcakes with chocolate chips. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

I am also accepting orders here in our place for these, a little help especially during this pandemic.

I only learned how to bake by watching YouTube videos and joining groups in Facebook. I maximize my time and internet doing this things and it help me a lot. ❀️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Comments

Wow πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ Like your chocolate moist cake, much better than mine. Hehehe.. Need More more practice. Keep it up friend. Continue sharing your recipes 😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag bi bake ka Rin? Hehe. Practice2 Lang magiging maganda din Yan. Anjan si mareng fb at pareng yt. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes maam. Hehe... Due to covid wlang magawa kaya kahit anu nlang maisipang gawin. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pagpatuloy mo Lang. Nabored Lang din ako Kaya ko naisipan na matuto magbake haha pro ngayon na enjoy ko na. Minsan binebenta ko, kumikita kahit konti. Minsan pang merienda lg. Nakakatipid pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy!! Makes me mouth watery!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tara Kain hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful I think its yummy....I know also how to bake but I have no talent in putting designs.,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can Watch some YouTube videos. I also learned from watching.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow dear thanks for sharing your chocomoist cake its looks so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's yummy. 🀀😁 You must try it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago