Photography(Resort)

0 14
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Hello☺ How’s everyone?

It is Sunday, and it’s our family day. We used to do something or go for swimming during Sundays. Today, we went to the beach and we just got home. Tired but we enjoyed, especially the kids. ♥️ And I want to share with you some of my captured photos using my mobile phone. After this will also help prepare for our family dinner later. 😬

I used panorama for this one to capture the whole place. It’s just like an island but it’s not🤣

I used portrait for these pictures. I loved flowers, I am always amuzed of their beauty even it is just a simple flower.

House tree. Sorry. not good in editing🤣
There are lot of coconut trees in the place. We also bought something to eat and drink. Haven’t captured the fruits because I’m busy cooking. 😬
It’s a deep well where you can drop a coin if you wanted to wish for something or you can jump there if you are already tired of your life. Hahaha. Just kidding. It’s a normal well where we get water to wash away the pain. 🤣 aw, to wash after we swim.
You can see there are many islets, the one on the center has also resort on it. You need to ride a boat to get there.

I am not a photographer, just a frustated one. 🤣 and I’m not also good in editing, still practicing on it. most of the pictures are unedited . 😊

And about that covid thing, no worries there are only few case here in our island and they are controlled. Resorts are permitted to open but only limited to small groups. We are the only visitors their earlier. 😁 It’s only less an hour travel.

Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Comments