Long Lost One

3 22
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Treasured friend as I considered

Always there every time I'm defeated

Often lends a hand before I ask it

Cheers me up and say "I did it"

But why do I feel this way?

You made me trance every time you look at me

Your smiles took me in place of "I don't know"

There's something special that flows

Intensely "admired" that's what I feel for you

Losing this feelings? I can't even do

Ebullient emotions became visible to you

Time passed by and by, departed too

Here I am now going alone

Finding my place of my own

Anticipating you'll come

But still there's none

--Japz

Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty

_________________________

Any thoughts about my poem? May naka relate ba? 😅 Anyways, good morning everyone. Have a nice day ahead!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Comments

ang lalim ah relate much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so much deep... Relate much🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tara't sumisid hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago