Life Goes On

2 16
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

You walk away

So you could pay

The pain you brought

With your fake serenity

Never thought I found myself

Because losing you was beyond great

I'm happy and contented with myself

Our memories will never fade

The rain had stopped,

And Rainbow appeared

The face of you slowly fades

Because life goes on at it was made

Happiness and security was found

Despite of what you've done

When I move on and left that behind

A smile comes back just like sunshine

Hope you will like it.

Subscribe. Like. Comment

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your a good writer the article is full of feelings,...I think the writer is heartbroken but still fighting πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you . Hahaha. As what the title says, life goes on. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago