Born to Chase Sunset

15 21
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

A sunset represents ending, romance, twilight, beginning of darkness, change, transformation and nature.

I always love to capture nature, especially sunsets. I am in love with the beauty of it. Felt so relax staring at it, so mesmerizing. Sunsets are proof that ending can be beautiful too. 😍

These photos were taken last day using my camera phone. These are raw, unedited pictures. Guess no need to. 😊 Very happy to capture this beautiful creation. ☺️

Hope you like the pictures too.

SUBSCRIBE, LIKE , COMMENT.

I will be glad to do the same. 😊

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Comments

Nice pic plz subscribe my channel. I am subscribe your channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Sure, I'll do it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscrbe your channel.plz subscrbe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribed. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱beautiful landscape, amazing shoot,. Thanks for sharingπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for you appreciation. They're wonderful. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes . Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post.I have subscribe to you please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that! I already subscribed. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang ganda ng πŸŒ‡ sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Super 😍 sarap tumambay pag Yan nakikita mo. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago