Bees catches sunflowers. 🐝🐝➑️🌻🌻 🌻 🌻 🌻

17 23
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Good morning everyone. As I was walking through our garden, I saw these beautiful sunflowers shining brightly. I was amazed that the flowers are blooming as if they were smiling and attracting visitors. I grabbed my phone and took photos. I was not aware that there is a bee flying towards it. I only saw it when I looked at my phone to check if the picture is ok. Actually I really couldn't reach the top of this because the flower is so tall. Or maybe I was just small . 😁 I was just lucky that I got a photo with a bee on it and I'm so happy that I want to share it with you. 😊 I fond of photography, I will be glad to show more beautiful pictures to you soon. Subscribed, like and comments. I'll be glad to do it to you likewise. Have a great day!

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribed yours please subscribe back. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribed. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like sunflowers because they look beautiful and are the most beautiful flowers in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are. Especially in their full bloom. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! i love flowers. can't wait to see some of your future post. good luck girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊 I just joined yesterday, at first for me to earn. But now I'm enjoying/loving this paltform. It gives me freedom for my thoughts. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may I know kung sang province ka sis kung okay lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guimaras po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sunflower is beautiful to the eyes. it relieves stress when I saw a flower hope I can see it reality I only saw it at pictures and video s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, planting flowers is stress reliever. Past time especially during this pandemic. Bili ka seeds sis at tanim Lang sa pot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I subscribed back. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago