Toddler's SMILE: A genuine smile

0 11
Avatar for Janz
Written by
3 years ago

Every smile connotes meaning... We knew that not all smiles were TRUE, most of it were just FAKE. We cannot say that the person that smiled at us were true, maybe they just smile for nothing, or maybe they smile just to please us.

But, I must say the best smile that I've ever seen and I knew it was the truest smile, a genuine smile and of course the cutest smile is the smile of a toddler and a baby. It felt heaven once you see your kid smiling at you as if they made your day complete.

When we see a toddler or a baby, we cannot deny the fact that we felt happy especially if we can let them smile and chuckles. Once they did that, we were like rising towards heaven and we can definitely forget all our worries, problems and even our debt once we've seen such beautiful and lovable smile from a kid.

In my case, I am very blessed that God had already given me my own toddler's smile. I mean, He gave me already a kid, a kid that fades all away my problems once he showed smiled at me and gave chill feeling once they laughed together with me.

I know, these are somehow the dream of most woman, is to have their own kid that would makes they're day complete . Just like me, I'm already a mother with a 1 year old kid, I always let my kid smile and made him laughed because his laughter and smile can somehow eased the pain the I felt, forgets my worries and my stress reliever. That's why, I'm super blessed that I had someone in me, that will make my day complete because honestly it is hard for us mother to be separated with our kid even just for an hour. Why??? Its because, we will miss there company, their play hobbies and of course their laughter and smile.

Sometimes, if we already have a kid, we cannot take away that sometimes they weren't in their mood... not all the times that they smiles and laughed, they also cried and cried a lot. Once a kid cried for some reasons that they never get what they want, they definite cried a lot and aloud. This may annoy me, and sometimes I get angry towards my kid since I don't know how to let him stop from crying. I even sometimes prepare a stick of wood for him to listen and stop from crying but this isn't effective since he even cried loudly. Because of this, I just laugh at myself.

But after all of that, it never exceeded the happiness that I felt once my kid already in his mood and mostly while he is in mood, he makes me feel very very happy and fades all my stress out .

Again, a toddler's smile is always a genuine smile.

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments