Priorities over Important Things

13 42
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

13th of October 2021

We all had priorities in life. That's a fact. But we also have important things to be considered as part of our life or even things that we really need that's important to us. So, how can we say that such important things are our priorities as well? Can we say that all important things we need are priorities?

Well, as for me I can say that all the things we prioritized are important but not all important things can be a priority to us. I don't know if this applies to all but this is all my opinion for it applies to me.

Some sort of example for what I mean when I say, not all important things are priorities.

Cellphone, it is really important for us especially if you are a student and you do online classes, when you are an online gamer, when you do your online job by the phone which like us that cellphone were so important for us since we need it to grind in the bch communities we are in. But the question is, is it really our priority? Is cellphone a priority to us? Well, you can answer it yourself. But as for me, it's not a priority. It's just a thing that is important to us for we used it for our leisures and works as well but not to the extent that I made it as my priority in life.

Moreso, priorities are those things that I considered as lifetime valuable.

Here are some of what I considered priorities.

My son. When I became a mother my world rotates to my son. All I did is for his welfare and I can't even thought of myself anymore for I prioritized my son. When I had something to buy which is also important to me like the things that I usually bought before I can't able to buy it now easily for everytime I went to a supermarket, all the things that's in my mind that I need to buy are those for my son and none for me and even for my partner. We all prioritized the needs of our son over anything else. In terms of viands, if we have insufficient money to buy for food/viand we just make sure our son has a viand and never mind ourselves if we have not as long as our son has something healthy to eat.

Foods. We can't deny as well that foods is one of our needs to survive. It is one of our priority as well. We always find ways to have foods to serve in the table even at least just to have rice or crops. We worked hard for we need to attain this said priority. We plant vegetables and crops for the reason of having foods to eat. For ourselves and for our family. That's why this food is also one of my priority why I worked hard because I don't want my son as well to experience hunger just because there's no food to be served.

Shelter. In my experienced as of this times since I and my partner were renting a house. Where we rent almost $40 per month that includes already our electricity and water bills. We planned to have a house on our own and that is one of our priorities as well. Who wouldn't want to have an own house where we don't already mind about the rent only our bills, right? So, for me to have an own house is part of my priority lists. This is also the reason why I prayed that I'll be already part of the DepEd where I'm hired already in a public school. To be able for me to attain this said priority, being in a public service as teacher is one of the key. Just hoping that my ranking result for the division I'm applying for will give me a good news. I always think positively for that. Hopefully.


Those I mentioned are my most priorities I had as for now. I always work hard for this priorities because I know it's all for good and all of it are also important things. But as what I've said, not all important things (the wants) are considered to be priorities. On the other hand, all priorities we've had are all important things. I wish you'd able to understand my point in here. PRIORITIES OVER IMPORTANT THINGS.


Disclaimer: This are all just my own opinions on things and I believe we have our own perspectives for we are not the same and we have individual differences and that includes our opinions.

Have a great day!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

12
$ 7.98
$ 7.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Earning some cents here is better than lyong around waitng for nothing. .it's one of my top priorities now to earn for my future because life is uncertain and we don't know if there's an emergency hoping there's none.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah you were exactly right. Life really is uncertain, we don't what's ahead of us. That's why we need to prepare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, my priorities right now is to earn and save every cents for you know, future use. Sana lang di ako mag gastos ng mag gastos para naman makaipon ng malaki laki ba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga isa rin yan madam... Ipon ng ipon para sa future 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made me understand that there is a difference between something important and of priority. Thank you for your beautiful point to clear it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My pleasure my friend Princess. I always wanted to have something to reflect on once my readers read my article and I appreciate that you did my friend. God bless 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really made a good point because our children should be our first priority And more so everyone can't do without food so it is very important I love your thoughts

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeahh you were right. Thank you for you'd able to understand my thought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We prioritize our family first by providing them food and shelter. Because after all aanhin natin yung cellphone kung wala tayong kakainin. I agree to your thoughts ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your were right for cp is just one of our wants. Thank you for reading ,😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family, shelter and food are the most priorities we have ate. Yung foods and shelter it's for survival talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mao gajud sel, tinood..

$ 0.00
2 years ago