A Mother's Endless LOVE....

0 11
Avatar for Janz
Written by
3 years ago

MOTHER? Well, that is the word that made all of us exists in this world. We may not be able to see the beauty of nature if it isn't because of our MOTHER.

I shall say that a MOTHER is the most versatile woman since they all do works and responsibilities beyond their capacity to do work especially in terms of caring a family and mostly raising a kid to what they will to become as an individual.

A Mother's LOVE..... is the most genuine love of all and it's limitless. Even though they were being left behind, treated like they never existed in the eyes of others. The worst is that they were somehow unvalued by their own sons/daughters. But still, a Mother's Love never fades and continue to rise even by all negative circumstances they went through by the people/persons they loved.

I, as daughter, I will not deny that sometimes I argued back to my mother especially if I heard a lot of badmouthing by her and cannot control myself for not arguing back.

When I was in my teenage days, my mother always put limitations on my actions especially on going outside with friends and meeting guys. I remembered that she were very strict to me that times which irritates and annoys me. That time , I still don't understand the reason why my mom did that to me, where in fact I knew already what to do on what is right and not. Since, my mind at that time is still immature I say, I never understand of why my mother limits me on such that I had fun doing. Because of that, I thought of my mom as heartless mother where in fact its not. I thought of her as a very strict mom, when I know that she just being strict for me to be disciplined well and became a better individual. I thought that my mother were just being overacting of her actions towards me. I thought all of that towards my mother not knowing what her intentions of doing that to me. In some instance, I hated my mom. I hated her, for I thought that she never loves me instead.

But, I realized all of that when I was already in her situation, being a mother. I realized that, she were right on her actions, she were right for being strict towards me in order for me to be a better person. I also realized that I was wrong for saying that she never loves me before instead that she totally loves me because she did things that is right for me.

I feel sorry until now for what I thought of my mother before.... Because that genuine LOVE of a Mother never fades but rather boosted everyday.

When I got sick and been attacked by my allergy, my mother is there for me caring me and giving me medicine for me to get well. When I needed money for my school activities or some school fees, my mother were there ready to gave me what I want. When I got hospitalized due to dengue, my mother were the one who find ways for me to get better especially by staying with me in the hospital and not even sleeping because she just guarding me all the time. Then many more..... my MOTHER were always there in every ups and downs in my life especially when that dark day that came with me is when I got crazy the whole. My mother never stops caring and loving me ever since I came out from her and existed to this world. NEVER!!!

That's why, I was sorry for everything I thought to my mother before and I tried to compensate everything for now until my last breath I will always let my MOTHER feel the love that a daughter can gave because she gave me her genuine LOVE then I gave mine too.

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments