Me, myself, and I

5 48
Avatar for Jansa12
2 years ago

Introducing yourself to someone else is one of the hardest things to do, especially if you are not a people person. However, it is what is expected when entering a new community. You have to give people a little background about yourself. That's is what I am going to do. I am going to give you all a bit of information about me.

My name is Janeth. I am from Venezuela. I am a freelance Spanish translator, and I used to be a language teacher for 13 years. Some basic information:

  • I was born on June 12th. Yes, just that. A lady never reveals her age.

  • I am currently single by choice. Sometimes being single is so peaceful.

  • I am a coffee addict. I love it in any presentation.

  • I love cats and dogs. I think already some neighbors call me the cat lady.

  • I have two brothers. I'm the middle child and the only girl.

  • I am a self-taught baker. Youtube, thanks for helping me so much. Now, I can bake better than my mom.

  • I still live in Venezuela. I live in San Cristobal, a city close to the border to Colombia.

  • Currently, I am suffering a writer's block(more like a boulder). I want to grow my business as a freelancer and become a content writer. However, I have been facing some inspiration issues when I am writing.

  • I am suffering the crypto fever. The NFT game PlantvsUndead almost ruin my life, but now I am more knowledgeable about blockchain technology. 

I decided to start on this platform as an exercise because I need to get used to writing posts. I am not lacking inspiration; I know what I want to write about, but it is hard to translate those ideas into words. And because I want to include content writing as one of my skills, this is the perfect place to start exercising it.

From now on, I will mainly write about crypto gaming. I'm not going to write about it because it is the hottest topic; I am writing about it to share my experiences as a newbie in crypto gaming. Although I had my ups and down with NFTs and gaming, I am trying to inform myself about the best game to invest in.

But, I will write about other topics I feel passionate about, like baking, mental health, and pets. And because pictures speak louder than words, here are some picks about my life.

My Family
Dearest Friend

Terrie

This little guy is happiness in a tiny package. I am not ashame to say that I am his **** (Female dog jejeje). He is also a model for an online pet store.

For next post, I'll be writing about gaming guilds. Please stay tune.

8
$ 1.24
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Lixten
+ 1
Avatar for Jansa12
2 years ago

Comments

Me gusto tu presentación tienes mucho que aportar a la plataforma, espero consejos de idiomas, cuanto tardo en publicarse este post de presentación tuyo ?, soy nuevo y tengo dos días esperando aprobacion, saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the Community. Being a crypto newbie and Axie Infinity player myself, I am also looking forward to your future posts about these hot topics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems all Janeth are beautiful. Welcome to the platform. I look forward to reading about your gaming experiences. May your time here be a success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello 👋 I am looking forward for your updates and gaming posts in here. I hope I could learn about it hehe. Nice meeting you here in read.cash. Seem that I'm your first subscriber in here. You're such a beautiful angel 😍🥰 Have blessed day ahead ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. There is not so many posts out there about gaming. People always say DYOR (do your own reseach), and sometimes you don't even know where to start. I'm aiming to share all the things I find during my daily research on projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago