0.001 BCH a Day!

4 32
Avatar for Janny_Bravo
2 years ago

Savings, where people put money aside and teach us to minimize our expenditures. People do save for financial security and emergencies. Is it indeed, savings is beneficial to the unforeseen scenarios in life. But it also gives us satisfaction and happiness, in a way that we can buy things and go to places we want.

Fiat Savings

At an early age, we were taught by our parents how to save money. It started with piggy banks. Every penny was given by our aunties, uncles, godparents, grandma, and grandpa. It goes to the piggy bank. A simple way to have savings, yet most people do this or have these piggy bank savings.

Another one is a savings account. The basic type among bank savings. Where you deposit your money and then you earn interest from it. Yet the interest percentage in it is quite low.

I've tried those two kinds of savings, but piggy banks won't last on me cause my grandma has this belief that - 'if you save a penny on piggy banks will cause you ill.' I didn't ask the reason for it, why would you get sick. Also, there is no passive income on it.😁

I also want to have online savings, which i don't have at the moment. For the reason, that it offers a higher interest percentage than bank savings. Such as digital online savings like ING, CIMB bank in Gcash, and the like. Did you try it? I'm still reluctant about security when it comes to online savings. 😬

Crypto Savings!

If we can have savings in our fiat, why couldn't we have in crypto?

As I've been going on with my journey here in the crypto world. Especially in noise.cash, accumulating, and earning BCH is enough reason for me to have this kind of crypto savings - a 0.001 BCH or more a day.

I assure it that I would earn 0.001 BCH every day. I know some apps offer interest for idle assets since I don't have an ID for KYC verification. But I have Nexo I put a little amount of bch into it.

I started January 13, 2022, to have this 0.001 BCH, and within 19 days, I was able to accumulate - 0.0257688 BCH. It was not bad for 2 weeks and 5 days to accumulate that BCH.

19 days earnings from noise.cash

Now, the month of February starts I continue my goal, within 18 days I accumulate 0.04358956 BCH. There were times that I can earn 0.002 a day which means more BCH on my bank(bitcoin.com wallet). I can't wait for how much BCH I will accumulate within a month.

18 days of earnings from noise.cash

With this, I have regularly deposited 0.001 BCH. For me, it's a crypto saving. Bitcoin.com wallet becomes my piggy bank. My assets mode is idle at the moment. If I have my national ID, I can start my online savings, even I'm hesitant I would like to try it. The funds will come from BCH I will convert them into fiat.

With the bear market as of now, I can easily reach 0.001 as the BCH price is below $350 this month of February, the $0.50 that I set as the minimum payout would value not less than 0.0015 BCH.

It is a great time for me, for us to earn more BCH. Let's take the bear market as an advantage for us to accumulate more. But if you needed fiat, a bear market wouldn't be the right time to convert.

Conclusion:

No matter what type of savings you would prefer, be thrifty with your money. Yes, money can be found and can be earned but not that easy, you need to exert your effort and time to have it. Not unless you were born with a silver spoon.

Thank you for reading😊 Have a blessed day ahead!
Don't forget to click πŸ‘

Published: February 20, 2022

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.01 from @ALDEC314
Avatar for Janny_Bravo
2 years ago

Comments

You got a good savings to start with. Since cryptocurrency is the trend now, its good to have savings for it. And this motivated me to start saving BCH too. I hope we will make it. Can we have the support of each other in earning BCH here in noise cash and read cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure, we can support each other 😊. We can make it, there is nothing impossible we strive to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved it, no matter big or small the best thing is that you had something. keep doing it, soon enough you will witnessed how huge that be in the next days to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊. Agree with you, just be patience enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago