Lumpia 😍😍

6 14
Avatar for Jannineh23
3 years ago

I've been seeing all these amazing good looking LUMPIAS posts lately...but wait, AM I THE ONLY ONE who's been wrapping it this way? πŸ€”

I'm a little...feeling weird cause mine is different. 🀣

Well, this is how i do it if the meat is raw (freeze) before frying, otherwise i do the traditional fatty ones like suman. I just want to make sure the meat is cook thoroughly inside when I fry it.πŸ™‚

Tell me I'm not the only one!!!🀣

(Been wrapping this way for 30 years, my kids and others knew if it's my lumpias, cause of the long skinny shape)

4
$ 0.00

Comments

oh i love lumpia ❀️ I dont care if its wrapped or notπŸ˜…

what? an unwrapped lumpia? is there such thing? hehe parang loko-loko lang si ako. Wala nang maicomment πŸ˜‹

But really. I love lumpia.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ganyan din ako πŸ˜‚ Kung Anu nlang ma icoment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your lumpia wrapped like a cheese sticks πŸ˜† but it doesn't matter if it's yummy and delicious wrapper don't matter😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes .. so many said that to me .. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but I can't... Do perfectly the way others do ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah it's okay it's your signature wrap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohj thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago