My Point Not Increaseing From few days

17 47
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

@Read.Cash in this platform I am suffering from lot of problem from few days my point are not increasing. I am continue my activities but my point still 0-0. so I am losing my hope to work in this platform please @Read.Cash ans me what i will do now?

Please slove this problem as soon as possible or tell me why is happing?

Please anyone help me. What i will do now? 😢😭

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

same problem. maybe backhand dynamics changed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe a technical error or maybe gaining points mechanism changed. Dont know at the moment. I hope that team will post an announcement about what happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Random reward system still implementing by readcash, and its true we experience that in this couple of days, but notnhave much worries about the points can help you to not having a problem, readcash is here to make us earn and learn ,not to bring problem and stress on someone else,better relax and do something personal,so have no worries at all.,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Don't want to work here. From 4 day's my point not increasing😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose your hope bro... Keep on being active here... My points was stuck down for a week now but I have not given up am still active working so hard than before... Just believe everything will be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without any kind of profit.. I'm a student i have lot of other work i Don't know what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand how you feel about it but don't give up on RC, always come here from Time to time.. everything will be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here and that's why i was not active last days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was inactive from few days but now I'm active but they Don't give me the point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see what happen with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm loosing my hope to work here

$ 0.00
3 years ago