Join 48,284 users and earn money for participation

 Alita Battle Angel (2019) Movie Review

19 27 exc boost
Avatar for Jannatul
Written by   138
4 months ago

Language:English / hindi dubbed

IMDB: 7.3 / 10
Genre: Action
Personal rating:9.0 / 10

If you are asked what is your favorite superhero name.You must say that Superman, Spiderman, Batman are your favorite superheroes.

 I can literally say that after watching this movie this idea will change. Elita will be forced to fall in love in a world where Warrior Hunting is on top of this barbaric world and a world where there is peace (Warrior Hunting thinks people in the world) everyone wants to go to that world but  If you want to go to that world, you have to play a game. Elita can go. She has come from the upper world. Elita doesn't know. She has nothing in her past.  What can he do in his past?  You can watch this movie on all these devices.  After watching the movie, one will say "Just WOW".

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

this movie was so epic with overwhelming reviews so far

$ 0.00
2 months ago

This was a quite good movie....Movies opening was awesome and grapics and visualization effect was impressive story was quite good but after I feel some slow pace in the middle of the movie....but ending was awesome....and the Alita's act was too sweet

$ 0.00
4 months ago

This movie is a bop i watched it a long time ago. Nice review for this movie,i definitely agree with you

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thanks for your opinion and agreed with me 😍

$ 0.00
4 months ago

No need to thank me because that movie is really good. And i would love to watch it again.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Great article bro . The movie was awesome I have seen it at least 4-6 times the more I like it the better

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thanks dear for your positive review 😍❤

$ 0.00
4 months ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
4 months ago

This movie is a very beautiful movie. Although I have not seen it but I saw the trailer. Thank you for letting everyone know about such a beautiful movie relationship.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thanks dear for you opinion. Try to watch this movie I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Good movie,sub done plz back me

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Done dear I'm your 100 number subscriber ☺

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I Didn't see this movie. BUT next time i will try to see this.tnx for sharing. Visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-weaver-bird-of-nature-47b4b82c

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Okk dear try which..😍

$ 0.00
4 months ago

This movie is a very beautiful movie. Although I have not seen it but I saw the trailer. Thank you for letting everyone know about such a beautiful movie relationship.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

i will watch thanks for this informative article

$ 0.00
4 months ago

DescriptionAlita, a battle cyborg, is revived by Ido, a doctor, who realises that she actually has the soul of a teenager. Alita then sets out to learn about her past and find her true identity. Its really a nice movie and so interesting Dear ...Love to watch this movie nice Article

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Interested to watch this movie

$ 0.00
4 months ago