Rusty! Can You Stay?

44 92
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

January 6, 2021

Scanning, swiping, surfing, writing, reading, tipping, waiting until you stop,
If you will come to my spot,
I'll brush the rustiness in my head pot,
A curve on the lips will be the hotspot.

I used to sing for the waiting,
My heart was fastly beating,
I felt so exciting,
To the point that my mind was screaming.

Rusty was coming!
His best tips were approaching,
And batches of coins were sailing,
To my wallet, they were heading.

Motivated I was,
My heart was full of joy,
Inspired to compose I was,
Full of insights I want to employ.

Until Rusty cast away,
You are not near me,
Drafted posts are written slowly,
Waiting again until you come back to me.

How can I wait?
Hours to days must pass before we meet?
How can I wait?
You cast with others and you forget?
How can I wait?
When you migrated to the west?
How can I wait?
My patience is short, should I try my best?

I'll wait until your shadow grew,
Although you're small and will never grow,
I'll wait for hours, days, and more,
Until I saw the Rusty I adore.

I got bored and get on board,
On the noisy ship, they loudly roared,
Tips are waving from both sides,
But I still want Rusty by my side.

I know you will come back,
I just need to hold my faith and set back,
Hey! Rusty @TheRandomRewarder

Can you stay with me forever?




"Peace be with you Rusty ✌✌, I was just bored and has nothing to write 😅"

17
$ 3.43
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lol, swirky, funny and interesting...nice poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my.... So the bot is rusty.... I didn't know. Plus forgot me like ten billion years ago. I think this bot want to test the real writers who would write and post to publish articles without much to gain simply because it's what we love. To inform and share.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I don't think so 🤣🤣 roam around here and you will know..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂 i just saw this but omg ate 😂 didn't think you would be the type to write a poem for ol' rusty

$ 0.03
3 years ago

And that's what boredom did to me 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should see what else you do when you're bored, might see something good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even in the midst of having nothing to write, you have written something. A complete composition of love felt poetry. Thanks for that one

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks for reading it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jane i drop my hat for you for this wonderful composition. Your tears brought him back to your side and hopefully he will remain with you forever as you wrote.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha..yeah I saw it. I hope he will stay forever 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wonderful,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. Your boredom helped you wrote a very nice poem. Good Job! I was amazed. 😍

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha. ..dapat pla lage bored pra makasulat ng poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga. haha. pag bet mo na gumawa ng poem magkapabored ka na. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha that was cute 🤣 he's just like that sometimes visiting and visiting again and again sometimes no visiting at all 😒😂 that's why he's been called Random 😅 I hope he'll be back soon to you 🥺

$ 0.03
3 years ago

He's back. 🤣🤣 at leave some tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your poem motivated him and now he's back tipping everyone with same good tips 😂💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope he will always notice me.. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is good to me recently maybe because he is not good to some of you 😆 just like he wasn't been good to me last year.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hey i haven't heard from you recently, are you on noise.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am quite active there 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your username?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pansin ko nga. .bumabawi sya syo.. Sakn minsan lng 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

on holidays pa ata ang mahal na Rusty. Hopefully pagkatapos ng 12th day of Christmas ay mappadaan n xa

$ 0.03
3 years ago

After three kings pa daw 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that is Rusty 😂

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Spam na comments mo.. Check mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luuuh. Wala na nga akong ginagawa ayna 🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the system has detected your acct as the same owner of reiko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, but atleast they let me have a new account. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you seen Rusty? Really concerned that has a major hangover 😳 He had alcohol problems before

$ 0.04
3 years ago

He extended his holidays 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kailangan siguro mag Sun Dance para bumalik sya satin. Haaaay 😫

$ 0.03
3 years ago

D kna dinadalaw? Ako khapon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 days na 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakasad.. Pumipili na sya ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. I'm curious to see if he likes your poem. 😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha let's see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magtitip na yan mamya. Talagang ang buhay natin ay kay Rusty. Sya si big brother. 😂

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha.. Oo nga eh. Sna hndi mawala to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, so that was Rusty you are talking about 😂, I read it somewhere na din, yang name na yan nagtataka ako kung sino yan, yun pala.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Kala mo jowaers? 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko din naman naisip yam, wala ka naman kayang jowa 😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At oo nga pla.. Alam mo yan 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago