I was surprised when I opened my rc acct and saw my balance. It was actually zero because I have transfered all my earningsbyo my bch wallet. I didn't expect that these people will like my article about https://read.cash/@Jane/the-start-of-hong-kongs-bitcoin-cash-and-bitcoin-mass-adoption-96331a8c

Thank you so much sir @ErdoganTalk @georgedonelly @sanctuary.the-one-law @tula_s And @Ashma for giving tips 😊

you guys are faster than @TheRandomRewarder 😅✌✌

10
$ 0.04
User's avatar
@Jane posted 4 years ago

Comments

Wow naman po ate jane. Ang laki sin nun. Nakaka inggit talaga kayo. Kaya nyo po mag sulat ng article in 6+ minutes hahaa. Siguro po Kaya nyo gumawa ng thesis tapos bala nga po masalian lng Kayo. Kasi po ang galing nyo pp mag sulat. Try nyo po kaya maging journalist or writer ng story haha baka sumikat po Kayo. Ako po di ko pp Yan kaya lalo na English.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have read all your articles and it surprisingly good. But I can't tip you yet miss. Just started using ReadCash. Maybe when the the robot start to notice my articles i can start tipping articles that are worth reading. Btw, congrats on your accomplishment!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's already overwhelming when you said you read myarticles. That is enough for me. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😁😁 I'm faster than bot 😅 now I know I can sustain in the world of AI 🤣

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha.. Sure you can 🤣

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🤣

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congrats po

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congrats! 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
4 years ago

like

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You will get more support in future. Thank you 😊 @Jane.

BCHForTheWin.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you also for giving tips to my other article 😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago