Motivating Contest by Readcash Authors

2 27
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Recently, some authors here in readcash are hosting contest and giveaways. It's really fun to have such events here. Don't be too serious in writing, you should have some fun as well.

I'm thankful to those authors who are creating such events here.

There is this young crypto enthusiast @Ashma who made a community "Get Sponsored". A community where a group of sponsors are willing to sponsor your contents.

This is really a great opportunity for the authors here to have sponsors, especially to the new once who are really working hard to have at least one. I thank the moderators and sponsors of this community. It's on its 3rd week now.

Here is an update about this rewarding contest.

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-contest-report-w-3d-2-3482f236

Moreover, for this upcoming #BCHDay, there are some giveaways hosted by @Marky2127 and in twitter by @BitcoinCashNws 👇👇

https://twitter.com/BitcoinCashNws/status/1287406728963907584?s=20

Follow @Marky2127 here in readcash to know the details of this event. 👇👇

https://read.cash/@Mark012207/bitcoincash-day-giveaway-ba51edbd

Meanwhile, @micropresident has a contest as well about BCH memes. It's so fun there guys.

Check this link and create your own memes.

https://read.cash/@micropresident/announcing-the-bitcoin-cash-meme-competition-of-2020-f17f6add

I don't know them well to be honest, but I admire their efforts in making these events.

There are still some authors here which I don't mention their names who are making giveaways as well.

I believed that, creating such events will also help you gain more subscribers and probably sponsors.

Although I didn't win in any of the contests here in readcash, I just felt so happy knowing that some people voluntarily do things that will make others motivated and happy.

Kodus to you guys!!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Perhaps you would win if you took writing seriously? After all this platform is meant for writers. Writers are people who love to write. Writing is fun to them.

A contest is good if you use it to develop your skills. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your write... I'm trying to be active since last week, even though I'm busy with my work here, I make sure that I still have time for readcash... esp now that i have sponsor..haha..i really need.to

$ 0.00
3 years ago