My free sources of cryptocurrencies

78 183
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys, I just want to share my sources of Cryptocurrencies. These are free earning sites.

1. Bitcoincash

β€’ Readcash – earn BCH through writing. πŸ€—

2. Ethereum

β€’ EthGame – earn 110-1000 satoshis every 2 mins. Check my article about this πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Jane/ethgame-earn-110-1000-satoshi-eth-every-2-mins-f07b946f

β€’ Microwork – earn upto $2 in 1 day Check my article about this πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Jane/microwork-earn-up-to-2-in-1-dayinstant-payout-to-coinsph-eth-wallet-0d17bcef

β€’ Free-Ethereum – earn free Eth here through rolling number, you can play lotto or multiplier to multiply your eth.

https://free-ethereum.io/?referer=659382

3. Bitcoin

β€’ Coinpot – also earn Bitcoincash, Dogecoin, Litecoin and Dashcoin here. Check my article about this to see the faucet lists.

https://read.cash/@Jane/bonus-bitcoin-just-gave-me-4415-satoshi-in-1-sitting-2d9f54a0

β€’ Coinpayu – earn upto 1000 satoshi per day.

https://www.coinpayu.com/?r=yburada1289

β€’ Faucetcrypto – earn free coins through viewing ads and shortlinks then choose your preferred cryptocurrency for withdrawal. Mode of payment through faucetpay wallet

https://www.faucetcrypto.com/ref/294755

Faucetpay wallet link here. πŸ‘‡ https://faucetpay.io/?r=362054

β€’ Free-Bitcoin – earn free bitcoin through rolling numbers. You can also deposit any amount of Btc here and earn daily interest.

https://freebitco.in/?r=38375703

β€’ Chikhen – raise virtual chicken and earn passive bitcoin. http://chikhen.com/invite/yburada

4. Dogecoin

β€’ Digitask – autoclaim Dogecoin here every .25mins direct to your faucetpay wallet. Check my article about this. https://read.cash/@Jane/autoclaim-dogecoin-in-digitask-1a3f3554

I hope these sites will help you earn more cryptocurrencies.

As you can see I'm claiming Bitcoin more than Bitcoincash. I'm only saving those then later convert to Bitcoincash, it's easier for me.

If you like this article, please click the subscribe and like button and don’t forget to comment down your resume action to this article.

Thank you for reading!!

@Ashma I'm not sure if this will count, but just in case 😁

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

25
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting, that is what I have been looking for, Some extra crypto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a better paying doge site, let me know if you are interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://exchanging.cc/fdg-en/67007/

There's basically not much effort there, just an hourly claim of doge by solving captcha. Minimum withdrawal is 1dogecoin plus network fee of 1dogecoin too for your first withdrawal, 2dogecoin for your second withdrawal plus network fee of 2dogecoin too, it follows the sequential pattern. You can wish to leave it to accumulate more doge, I was able to acquire and withdraw 20dogecoin for the first time and now I've acquire about 8doge already but I am not ready to withdraw it yet, i want it to be big😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just gonna save this article for now. :) And thank you for this. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have coinpot since 2018 til last year but i don't know whats wrong i can't acces it using my gmail. Support does't help. All my earnings are wasted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tey to recover it? The coinpot system is so strict. It is like here one IP per user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh is it? So i can't recover it using my new phoneπŸ˜”. My old one with my coinpot account was broken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@JvAnora, what do you think is the problem here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” I'm thinking it was hacked.. I noticed i am always redirected to an unsecured site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope its not. Those are ads, annoying ads, don't mind the ads, just click auto claim and just let the site open so you can claim automatically...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know but ther's one i clicked, the bonus bitcoin i remembered but i noticed its unsecured but the firstime i opened it, it was secured. It happened that i cleared my browser so i need to log in and i can't log in with my email. Even tried to forget password doesn't work. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bonus bitcoin ? It's safe, it's a faucet of coinpot. you need to register on coinpot first before you can claim free btc from bonus bitcoin.... there are 7 faucets of coinpot, you can check the list on that article of mine bout bonus bitcoin, you don't need password on bonus bitcoin , just need to connect the email add you use on coinpot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have all its faucets already. The thing is i can't have the access to it anymore. But since its for a single IP only then its no use to retrieve it again. I will open a new one If i wanted to create an account again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that was wasted, yeah just open a new one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good faucet..and i think all your list is legit site..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing another earnigs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aside from readcash. Have you already earned from those sites mentioned?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've got triple from the amount I had invested in forsage. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you cheated the people you invited. They'll lose their money. Read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope, i didn't invite anyone.. I got spillovers from my upline..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are level B in my chart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chart of what ? 😭😭 should I delete forsage there? 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know the consequences in joining forsage.. don't worry, I'm wiser than them.. lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You maybe, but do you educate the people you invite about how the system works and that you are deceiving them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, I didn't invite anyone.. my earnings are from spillovers from my upline

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And how do the users get into your upline?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my upline whos inviting, not me. I just invested. That's it.. I know things about matrix system since before, that's why I didn't invite people.. I was wrong I mentioned it here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do it indirectly by joining the pyramid (matrix) and promoting it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry,.. it's my own decision to join there. You shouldn't care about that, and for mentioning that name here, again, sorry.. I deleted it already. Now, you can tweet me so I can show you my account to prove that I didn't invite anyone..If it doesn't bother your. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In matrix systemem you also get some of the fees of the users that others have invited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where do you think the money you earn comes from? From heaven? Not. The money comes from loosers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wqs it my fault then that I invested there? I was just encourage by my friend. I know matrix system so I tried it. But not to do inviting. I know the consequences

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You haven't invested anything. You paid a fee into a fraudulent system. Read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What matter is I got my money back.. sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You was lucky. You are in level B

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can show you my account if you want to.. tweet me @ yburada1289

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't wanna have an issue here.. so I will delete forsage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a wise decision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't get me wrong. I didn't even link my account in the article. And already deleted it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind asking what's the chart for?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read my article ant try to understand. Matrix works some complicated than classical MLM, but the idea is the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be even better if you warned everyone about such systems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,I never knew eth can be earned for free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check the links 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jane..imicrowork for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so easy to earn there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still haven't done that coinpot one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. many faucets.. you can watch videos about coinpot in youtube..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing dearπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made a summary article of the ones I use (earn crypto by watching videos, writing, surfing the internet, doing research, receiving bonuses from exchanges, etc). Check it out if you want: https://read.cash/@ArcangeloIW666/methods-to-earn-free-cryptocurrencies-and-convert-them-into-euro-guide-2020-51da0ff4
In particular, if you like to write and read I recommend https://www.publish0x.com/?a=y1aKBrxeQG (you can also earn Ethereum, with many followers you can even get 10 dollars per article). My nick on Publish0x is @ David666 (if you want to subscribe, feel free to interact with me).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..I saw other articles about publishox but I didn't read.. I'll gonna check it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also not read the articles. Each day you have 6 free tips to give to the authors. When you give the "tip" (it is at the bottom of the article page) you are rewarded at random: Ether, Loopring or BAT. You can choose the tip: 100% to the author (nobody ever does it hahaha). Usually you put 20% on the author and 80% on yourself. The balance is increased in real time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't find your username there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Among the conditions of the site is that the articles must be original and not copied, honestly being the author yourself I think it can be done. I usually earn about 20/30 cents per article (the more tips you make to others, you get excellent monthly amounts), however sometimes you can even reach several dollars: https://www.publish0x.com/darknet/blockchain-applications-in-music-apps-services-and-crypto-xlmjge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we use the articles we published here in RC in publishox?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing these with us...Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw another earning site. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many faucets... I also use some for earn crypto,...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm only holding btc,bch,eth and doge

$ 0.00
3 years ago