I Became A Gamer

19 105
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Dream, Game, Writing, Blogging, Life story, ...

September 25, 2022

My friends and I visited a tourist spot, waterfalls to be exact, somewhere I wasn't familiar with, but all I knew was it was my second time being in the same place. It was getting late, so we opted to stay in a certain place that seemed to be like a lodging house in the middle of the forest since it seemed dangerous to walk through the woods to the highway where the bus stop was located.

My friends were busy with their businesses. They were gamers, characters in a certain game to be exact. I found myself lying on the floor with three lesbians, who seemed to be my friends. We were talking comfortably until the lesbian next to me started acting hilariously. Her hand slowly touched my private part and uttered, "I like yours."

I got up madly and spit profanity words at her. I was disappointed with what happened and told my friends that I'd rather go back home. At the very least, I'd have some company while walking through the woods. I packed my stuff, but the scene seemed to be so slow, and the tourists had already passed by and walked far when I finished packing. I have no choice but to stay.

My friends advised me to stay because it's dangerous outside. The house has turned into a gaming place filled with different people as different game characters. I was about to leave the place to go with the gay tourist who offered to accompany me to the bus stop, but a tattoo appeared on my wrist and I knew something wrong would happen.

It was my second time being in the same place, so I knew the possible thing that would happen to me once I got tattooed. The word inked on my wrist seemed unfamiliar and kept juggling letters mysteriously. I showed it to my friends, and they weren't confused at all. They were gamers and certainly knew what was happening.

I kept looking at my wrist and trying to decipher the juggling letters inked on it. As I opened my palm, a screen appeared showing different characters with their names. All were female. That was a hilarious scene as my palm became like a digital screen.

The last time I looked at my wrist, the exact words appeared: "current character." I was confused and looked at my hand to see which character I would be like. There were many characters flashing on the screen, so I wasn't sure what type of character I was.

Physically, I felt strong, but deep inside I was worried about possible things that would happen next. I know the scene and have seen it before. Someone who becomes a gamer, a character in the game, will have to battle next.

I saw a wooden stick on a shoe stand and I picked it up. It was just wood, but quite heavy, and it became my weapon. The place was crowded, so I became vigilant and activated all my senses for the possible enemy that could arrive suddenly.

A woman with a fierce look and short hair arrived in the coffee corner. She pulled the knife from the kitchen and she scanned the place, seeming ready to aim the knife at her enemy. She spotted me in the corner and pointed the knife at me. I know she's my enemy. My heart throbbed fast, but I felt strong physically.

She was about to throw her knife at me when I slashed the wooden stick at her in a flash. She fell to the corner, and I jumped high to her spot, thumping my stick on her back. She was struggling and trying to fight back, but I was stronger than her. I was pinning her in the corner with my stick when she got a force to fight back. I slashed her with my wooden stick for the second time, and threw her body away like a thin piece of paper at the tip of the stick.

It was an impressive scene, and the crowd cheered. The AI voice of a lady from the screen monitor uttered, "the undefeated." I was curious about it, and I asked myself if she was referring to me since it was my first battle, and the undefeated title seemed appropriate.

The next thing she announced was, "The lady governor was defeated." I was shocked to know that it was the lady governor, and so I needed to be vigilant as her people might hunt me down. A man with a huge body appeared, clapping his hands and smiling at me. I thought he'd be my next enemy, but he only congratulated me.


I wasn't sure of what happened next as I was awakened by the noise outside. It was a weird dream of mine 😅😅, although the second time with the same concept. In my first dream, I was like an ordinary person, and my friends were gamers. And this time in my dream, I became one of them, lol. That was cool, though.

Seriously, I have never played a virtual battle game, but of course, I am aware of them. There are a lot of Hive gaming posts on Hive too that I've been encountering every day. Those are probably the reasons why I dreamed of such a thing.

I was curious about a lady game character with a wooden stick, so I searched for it online, and I found Lara Croft of Tomb Rider 🤣🤣 . I remembered she was one of the characters in the Weekend Engagement Concept on Hive two weeks ago.

I don't look like Lara Croft in my dream though, and I dressed decently, lol. It was such a thrilling dream, and I just smiled at it when I woke up. Since I can't sleep anymore, I immediately get my phone to write it down before it disappears from my mind. And that saved my day, lol. I dreamt many times of being in a battle like in action movies, but I guess this was the best, haha.

What about you? Have you ever fantasized about being in a battle and acting so cool in your fighting abilities?Share it below


**(Check out the new nois.app here and let's be connected. noise.app/Jane1289)**

Follow me on:

•read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Ecency    •PeakD •Torum •Twitter

16
$ 9.57
$ 9.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Dream, Game, Writing, Blogging, Life story, ...

Comments

Patiiii dreams mo ateee adventure ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a nice dream , im just laughing haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Habang binabasa ko eh alam ko talaga dream lang... Like wtf if true na yung lesbian na kasama mo hinawakan yung ano mo ,🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nabwesit ako dun 🤣 parang nkita ko na sla na hndi ko lang matandaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwedeng pwede maging Lara Croft :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha..sa panaginip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, astig talaga madam ako di oa ako naka dream ng ganyan kasi nga nalilimutan ko din naman pero naiimagine ko, daydreaming ganon haha Ang saha kaya maging cool, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku madam, my panaginip nga ako na nkakalipad ako, 🤣 tapus napupuruan ng kutsilyo or sword pero hndi namamatay haha. Immortal sa panaginip, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha maigi ka madam natatandaan mo, ang cool kaya ng mga ganyang dreams UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matatandaan kung aalalahin agad pagkagising..mkakalimotan kog hndi intindihin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a dream ... 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just a dream 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, I know this is just a dream 🤣 But, lol that made me laugh madam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mala action star madam haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome work Jane. I think that is every mans dream. lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

To dream action scenes? 😅🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, you could call it an action scene of sorts! lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kuyawa naman kag dreams madam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol.. Ikaw b hndi nanaginip ng actions? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago