Bonus Bitcoin just gave me 4415 satoshi in 1 sitting 😁

41 378
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

I've been claiming free satoshi from different faucets and Bonus Bitcoin is one of them. Usually you'll get 5-7 bonus satoshi, but I was really surprise when my referrer messaged me and told me that I was lucky because Bonus Bitcoin gave me a big bonus 😁. I was unaware of that, because usually after claiming, I just ignore the pop ups.

So I checked my account and really saw it.

In normal way, it will took me few weeks to collect 4000 satoshis. So I was really lucky yesterday. My referrer was lucky because she got 2000 satoshis as a referral bonus.

Free satoshis are directly sent to yor coinpot wallet. If you don't have cointpot wallet yet, you can download the app, register and start claiming free satoshi or click here. https://coinpot.co

Below are faucet lists where you can claim free satoshis direct to your coinpot wallet.

http://moonliteco.in/?ref=26352840C1CB

http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=8F38104AA785

 http://bitfun.co/?ref=05DB7C76BF9B 

http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=6F5B5A3F4499

http://moondash.co.in/?ref=CFEC6D82D842

http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=28861C5FDA93

http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=741C2BFBD029

I want to withdraw my satoshis as BTC so I usually converted my earned satoshis into BTC.

I started claiming free satoshis just few weeks ago and I already have 8610 satoshi. Few more to go then I can withdraw it already.

It's not big yet since I only claimed satoshi during my free time.

Feel free to comment to those interested to claim free satoshis. 😁

15
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice article dear. may tricks dyan star farming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panu? Haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I didn't know your also on to this thing, I was actually an old member in coinpot.hahah😂 This was my first site when bitcoin introduced to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. but because of RC, I'm not so active in claiming free crypto anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's way better staying here than Coinpot. Why? First you will learn a lot of things here. Second it's better to earn here.😂 Third lesser data consumption than faucet claiming and last you will find new friends while staying in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And in coinpot, it took few weeks before you can reach the minimum withdrawal, while here, everyday payout. Withdraw anytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no minimum payout here so that's another point for RC.😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. btw, you should withdraw your earning monthly to save trans fee. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its way too long to wait my friend.😂 Price changes everytime so if there's an opportunity to trade those earnings I'll do it.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where do you hold and trade your crypto?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Probit Exchange, I have $40.5 balance in USDT crypto.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. malaki na yan ah... hinohold mo lng jan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou my friend, pero ngayon di pa ako nag trade. Short trade kasi ginagawa ko buy and sell lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwd rn mag buy and sell jan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede naman. Depende sa pair na gusto mo. usdt/trx or usdt/btc. Pero pag istock ko lang naka USDT ako kasi pag ibang crypto pag bumaba price liliit value ng hold mo.😣 usdt kasi di sya bumababa same as usd ang price nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun pla yun, thanks 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron ka bang Probit Exchange?hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Let me try one of your link and see how it goes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What not working?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You actually need coinpot acount there... if you haven't yet, register there first.. the link is u there.. then use the email add you used in coinpot to register in those faucets listed above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's coinpot link https://coinpot.co If you have coins.ph account or any wallet.. link your preferred cryptocurrency address to coinpot where in you want to send your withdrawal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Hanzell if wla kpa coinpot, Ito link at faucets lists sa taas https://coinpot.co/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will register to this on laptop ;-;; feels like a lot of signing up to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kailangan ba po coinpot para po dun sa mga faucets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup... register sa coinpot then link crypto address dun.. at yung ginamit mo email add sa coinpot yun gamitin mo sa pagregister sa faucets.. read mo attaches articles ko sa baba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started claiming free satoshis just few weeks ago and I already have 8610 BTC. Few more to go then I can withdraw it already

I think you will have to say satoshi instead of BTC. It's is really good though but it is too slow to earn and I can say upon all what you have earned you are not even near a dollar yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know 😁 but still want to save cryptocurrency.. for sure I will get big amount after a year.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know how to earn bigger satoshi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Participate more on Read.Cash. Use the time for claiming to participate in Read.Cash you can be earning over $1 per day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm balancing my time in claiming and in readcash... i started it before joining readcash, i just dont want to waste the satoshis I earned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! You know, if you want to earn faster, it's best to consolidate all of the coins you earn in CoinPot into one cryptocurrency (BCH for me because of speed and instant transactions) then use that to withdraw funds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm thinking of either BCH or BTC.. BTC as higher value though... and yeah bch is faster

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coins -> BTC -> BCH is good. I did that once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep collecting.. ditigal money is a kind of investment as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are very lucky on that one congratz!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I use these faucets too. One of the very best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers to us 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago