Fall Out Of Love

3 13
Avatar for JanaBanana
2 years ago
Have you ever experienced losing love with your partner?

September 23, 2011 when I said yes to him after 6 months of flirting with me haha

Then after 2 years of being a couple, I got pregnant . We work together for the good of our son even though he was still in college at that time.

Many things happened, I suffered for almost 3 years in their house because his family did not want us to be together. But I didn't bear the pain for our son.

After almost 3 years of being with his family ,we decided to move out . We looked for a house to rent for my husband and I's privacy. I can't explain how happy I am that day because finally , I will not be suffering pain again from his family.

We were both happy together when we moved house. Then, after 2 years of moving, we suddenly had problems in our relationship.We came to the part where we could no longer fix our problem. Our relationship has become toxic. We fight every day. It's like we don't want each other anymore. We have both lost our love for each other.

Until one day, he picked me up from work, and he asked me if we could talk, and I said yes.He asked me if we could fix our relationship. Because we haven't been okay for 2 months already.

And little by little, my love for him at that time was returning again. I have proven that even if you lose your love, you can still get it back as long as you both love each other.

We were celebrating our 10th year Anniversary on September 23. I'm glad we came this far .

Thank you for reading my Story . This is my first time to publish an article about my relationship.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.02 from @SimplyMe
Avatar for JanaBanana
2 years ago

Comments

Yehey buti nalang bumalik ang dating pagmamahalan hehe congrats ate..tammie2021 in noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

fighting as a couple is very normal...it only becomes unhealthy when the fightings go on and leads to separation. just because nobody wants to be first to make the move to try and make things work. In your case, your husband did a good job of winning you back. it just shows that he truly loves you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala . Thankyou so much po .

$ 0.00
2 years ago