What are you going to do if you got rich in the Future?

2 31
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago
Topics: Future, Rich, Buy

Good day everyone today I want to share something that I got inspired or I remember to write because of reading other users article. A yesterday or a day before yesterday I read Ms. @Pachuchay article and one of the questions in her article ask about what will I choose and between to have a clear skin forever or to have 5 million dollars but I have to deal with breakouts in my face and body. I commented there that I would choose 5 million dollars because I can just cover my face with mask if I go out and I also added that I can just buy Iron Man's Helmet if you know what I am talking the helmet that iron Man use in his suit.

After I commented it I suddenly remember an activity that we do when I was in Grade 7. I remember that around 1st or 2nd quarter our teacher ask us to write down somethings that we would do if we are gonna be rich in the future. But now I can't remember what did I wrote in that activity but I am pretty sure that I wrote something about buying an Iron Man suit back then 🀣. Please don't judge me for being childish πŸ˜‚ I am still a child that time hahahaha.

I've been looking for that notebook since yesterday that's why I opened all the boxes that I have stored back then because I didn't throw away my school stuffs because I remember when I was in Grade 7 my teacher told me to never throw my school related things because they might borrow it in the future. Well I don't really have a nice hand writing or something like that but I am quite good at school just for a little flexπŸ˜….

I am seeing a lot of things that I have memory with or something that I don't really remember what is that is or what did I do to it. I am so focused in finding that notebook of mine in ESP. After long time finding it I finally found it. It was a notebook with a robot dragon design 🀣. I just don't want to share the pictures because I bet you won't even understand my hand writing because my penmanship looks like the one that the doctors use to write prescription for patients. I barely even managed to read it myself self right now while I am the one who wrote it 🀣.

What are you going to do if you got rich in the Future?

The Question in that activity is " What are you going to do if you got rich in the Future?" I answered that question with 3 main subjects and that is for myself, for my family and for the world. Today I will share my answers to that question. To be honest I wrote a lot of things in there because it doesn't have to have any explanation to do that's why I have a lot of answers now I will try to remember why did I answered those things if I can still remember.

For Myself

To buy a Mansion with a lot rooms

Well I think I wrote this one because I lived in my grandfather's house and ever since I was a child the want to have my own big house and a lot of rooms back then. Because the rooms that I got when I first came into my grandfather's house is the just made up room it just a part of the kitchen back then that they put a bed into it and some curtains.

Because they don't know that I am going to live there for a long time because to he honest it's not really a long plan for me to live in my grandfather back then because I am still around 5-6 years old back then that's why they thought that they will get me because they can't just leave a child because no one would take care of me. And then this house that I am staying right now got rebuild and I finally have my own little room back then and I was happy because even though this room is just barely enough for one person I am still happy back then when I was Grade 8 or 9 when I finally got my own space and I won't be bothered when some one is cooking because my bed literally in the kitchen back then πŸ˜…πŸ€£. I think this bedroom idea became too dramatic πŸ˜‚.

To buy Philippines

To be honest I don't really know the reason for this πŸ˜‚. I am thinking right now what kind of mind that I have back then why did I want to buy my own country 🀣. Please excuse this hahaha I don't really know why hahha I am quite weird person to be honest πŸ˜….

To buy a lot of Buildings

I can't still think the reason why but I think it was because my teacher said back then when you are rich you need to have a lot buildings that why maybe I want to buy a lot buildings.

Invite Fairy Tail into my House

If you don't know what is Fairy Tail is it was an anime that I love back then. I wrote this because our teacher back then is telling that with money nothing is impossible that's why even I know back then it wasn't real I still write it down .

To buy an Iron Man Costume

This is the one that I've been waiting for 🀣. I am not really fan of Iron Man back then but I just love Iron Man when I was Elementary because my father give me a toy when he visited back then. If you are Filipino and you remember back then that Gasoline Stations used to give something like toys or something that they are with partnership a toy or something when you gas up into some certain amount and the free toy was given to me. That was still when I am Elementary but while writing this list I didn't really remember about the toy I have.

I wrote this because I thought back then that I look cool in Iron Man's Suit. But until now I still think I am 🀣. I remember that my friend wrote to his that he will buy a Batman Costume so that we would be pair πŸ˜‚. I will try to send this list to my friend tommorow to see if he will still remember it πŸ˜….

To Travel to Japan

Back then Japan is the only different country I know because I thought back then that Japan and those other countries that we study in class was the only part of the world 🀣 and then be honest when I was Elementary I thought that my teachers just made out that there is other countries πŸ˜…. I am still young back then that's why I really think like a weird child.

Buy a Big Boats, Helicopters, and Planes

I don't know what I was thinking back then because I don't really want to have a car back then because I said to myself that I will just ride helicopters when I need to go somewhere.

Author's Note:

I will just end it to myself right now because if I listed what I want for my family and the world maybe this article would be too long to read 🀣. Thank you everyone for reading this article.

Lead image was from Igor Bumba that was uploaded in Unsplash.

--

2
$ 1.99
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago
Topics: Future, Rich, Buy

Comments

Hahahaha kids, gabyan talaga masagutan ng mga kids before ano even me naman haha. Natawa lang ako sa Buy Philippines lol. Pero yang fairy tail, OMG. Kahit nga sa Natsu at Gray lang sapat na chorrr hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha di ko nga din po talaga alam kung bakit ko sinulat yung Buy Philippines noong bata ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago