Things I need to Prepare for Upcoming Grad Pictorial

6 18
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

A few days ago I posted here about my upcoming Graduation Pictorial that will be held this week. All this time I am worried about a lot if things because this wasn't really included in my plan for this week. I didn't imagine that it will be held this month because I thought it would happen next month after the exams or submission of projects and research.

But here what it is I have to prepare for it because I don't want to panic in the day of the pictorial itself. Here is the list the things that I need to do or prepare before the pictorial.

ID , Vaccination Card and Alcohol

Well these things is really essential when you have to go to school because these things is the first thing that the guard will check before he will let you in. Even though the guard know that you go in that school but if you don't show your ID he won't really let you in especially the vaccination card. If you don't have an ID and vaccination card for really valid reason like you it was misplaced you have to let your parents write a letter and you have to bring your Parent's ID instead while if you have medical issues that's why you don't have a vaccine card you also have to bring a letter.

Waiver Form

This is the first thing that I will do tommorow I will go to the Computer shop so that my I can print my Waiver Form immediately because the card also won't let you in without it.

White Polo

I already found and wash my Polo from Junior Highschool this morning the only thing that I am concerned is that it was so fitted in me to the point that I can't move well as well as it have a little dot of stain at the back maybe because it was stored for too long. Well they said that it will be covered with Toga that's why it's fine.

Payment

This is the one that I am worried a lot because my father is still wasn't home and I called him that he also still haven't get his salary. Good thing I still have some money left with me and my sister let me borrow some money.

Fasting

I am planning to not to eat 12-16 hours before the shoot because I at least want to look decent in those photos especially that it cost quite a lot. I was initially planning not to eat 24 hours before the shoot but I know that I can't do it. I am even doubtful if I cannot eat for 16 hours that's why I am still thinking if I can do this.

Skin care

I looked at myself and I saw my face that looks like a d*mp 🤣. I have a lot of those little pimple marks all over my face. Well it can be covered with make up but I don't know how to use make up that's why I am not planning to covered it I will just do what I can to lessen those marks.

This is one of the concern of a lot of my classmates especially girls because they are asking if they can bring a +1 so that there make up can be retouched while waiting but it was strict rule that we should be the only one that will go in the school premises. The amount of money that we will pay for the shoot will not include make up because they said that it can be also the cause of COVID transfer.

Do Activities

To be honest I started to write this draft this afternoon but I just stopped because I realized that I am so concerned about how I look in the photo but what if I failed in to Graduate what will those photos for if I failed 🤣. I started to overthink that's why it gives me motivation to do my activities 🤣. I literally stopped writing about this even though it was my lunch break and started to do some activities.

Well how I look in the photo is also important because it will be with me until I grew up but it's also important that I passed first before to care how I look.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I am supposed to publish it an hour ago but I fall asleep because I am so tired this Monday because of the classes. And I don't know where to start this activities that just given to us this day. I am still doing a lot of activities that was given last week but they added a lot again.

It's so tiring because from Major to Minor classes the amount if activity that was given is so much it's like they don't know that we also have other activities from other subjects but what can I do I will just rant and rant about it but I will also have to passed it because I like to rant about it but I can't afford to fail this semester.🤣

That's the irony of the life of students these days Rant all you can but you also have to pass because you can't fail. 🤣.

LEAD IMAGE WAS EDITED IN CANVA

6
$ 2.31
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

Dear JanPat, don't worry. You are very beautiful with your natural appearance. Just try to have a smile on your face in the photos. And you should be completely relaxed with high self-confidence, with straight shoulders. This strong and charismatic personality is enough to beautify your photos. Also, before the celebration, be sure to eat so as not to weaken from fatigue.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words don't worry I won't really starve myself out I will just try to eat less because I don't want to look so puffy in those photos. I really appreciate your concern towards me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming need asikasuhin. Pero wag kang nagpapa gutom nsmsn abaw ka. Eat then enjoy it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po pero halos lahat tinapos ko na yung mga bagay na need to dalhin o gamitin para di ako ngarag sa umaga ng Pictorial. Sorry po say late reply nabusy Lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be feeling excited preparing for the upcoming graduation pictorial. That would be great. Anyways, congratulations bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe a little excited but to be honest I am more of a nervous if I will really manage to graduate from Senior High school hahaha. But yeah thank you for your greetings 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago