Rich in the Future 2

2 34
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago
Topics: Rich, Buy, Future, Fantasy, Dream

Good day everyone today I want to continue my article that I wrote yesterday that was entitled " What are you going to do if you got rich in the future ?" . Yesterday I managed to write something that I want for myself now I will continue something that I want for my family and for the world.

For My Family

To buy each one of us their own house

It is weird that when I was young I want to buy everyone in my family their own houses rather than buy a big house for us to live together. Well I wrote this because back then I already understand that there's no way possible that we are going to live all together that's why my goal is to buy everyone a house. To be exact I want to buy 10 houses. 1 for me sister , 1 for my brother , 1 for my father , 1 for my mother, 1 for my grandfather, 1 for my step sister in my mother side, another 1 for my another step sister in my father side and tell other 3 is for me. I want to have 3 different houses in different locations so that I can choose where I can stay at when I am feeling boredπŸ˜….

This age maybe the start where I don't really like people around me and I am dreaming to live alone when I got older.

Build a Business for each of them

I don't know but I wrote this also down. Maybe I was thinking back then that if everyone have their own business everyone else won't be having a money problem or something to fight for each other.

To buy the Philippines

If you read my article yesterday I also said there that one of the things that I will do for myself is to buy the Philippines and for some reasons I also wrote again to buy the Philippines again πŸ˜…πŸ€£. Well now I got the answers now because I chatted my friend this morning and I sent him the picture of my notebook that's why he also look if his notebook was still there. He found it and he laughed because he also writes a lot of nonsense there.

Today I already have an answer why do I want to buy the Philippines when I was younger and it just because of the bet with my friend πŸ˜‚. He said that he remembered why I wrote it down it is because he also wrote it down on his own paper. According to his memory we are studying that time about the Philippines and other countries that time of the week in AP. And to buy the Philippines is part of our discussion back then. To be honest I didn't really remember it but he said that that's why a lot of my classmates also wrote down to buy Philippines. Now I have the answer already to my questions last night but it is so funny that we used to think that way back then.

Buy all the things that they want

Back then maybe I thought that I want to provide everything they want like things that they desire to their dreams. I don't know why I think like this when I was young but it's so nice that I use to think like this.

Buy my Grandfather a Big Farm

Well back then my Grandfather wants to have his own wide lands where he can grow things that he likes that's why maybe back then I want to buy him his own big farm but in the situation if my grandfather right this is nearly impossible even though I got rich in this time of the moment because my grandfather wasn't that strong and energetic as before like he can't sleep or step outside of his bedroom for a long time because of the air conditioning.

Buy my father a lot of Cars

I like this one when I was young because I want to give my father what he wants but now that I am quite old now or even in the future if I get rich I won't buy my father his own car because if I do in the future he won't stay in the house he will just go around and use that car for her pang -babae it was a Filipino word if you don't understand it just don't bother 🀣 it's not really something that is worth to know.

Buy my Mother a Washing Machine

I think this one is quite funny to me now. I wrote this down because the vacation before that school year I remember that I have a vacation in my mother's house and her machine broke down that's why she washes our clothes manually. Well my mother is not really a person who believe in using washing machine all the time. She will just use it for big things like blanket, curtains and etc. But as for the clothes and uniforms she washes those by hands because she said and quoted that " the washing machine don't clean them properly". Is your mother is also like this or it is just my mother.

This dream of mine back then right now is much something that it is so easy and to be honest right now my mother have a washing machine in their house and it's even a fancy washing machine. You know the one that you will have to press some buttons and like those fancy washing machine in other countries and those from the videos I've seen online. Because if your a Filipino you might know that the washing machine that we use to have if we have one is the one that have wheel or something that you have to turn to function like a timer.

For the World

End World Hunger

Well I think this one of the topics that is something that can't be removed if we want to solve for the world. I don't know but I wrote it down and I am pretty sure back then I am so honest with my feelings in what I wrote and until now I still want to end it but now I am looking for a different perspective not just giving and feeding them with food.

Give everyone a Cellphone

I don't know why but I wrote it down. Hahaha maybe because at that time not all people have their own phones like me at that time. When I was in that age I always want to have my own phone that is comparable with my classmates because at that time my phone was a keypad SKK thingy hahahhaha. But I don't know why I want everyone to have their phones.hahaha

Free Everything

I think want this time for everything in the world to be Free. I just don't know what is it have to do if I got rich but yeah I wrote it down here in the paper. Maybe back then I use to think that I have unlimited money and I an just buy everyone they need. Like food, transportation and entertainment. But now I know that it was really impossible πŸ˜‚.

Lead image was from Unsplash.

3
$ 2.27
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago
Topics: Rich, Buy, Future, Fantasy, Dream

Comments

Hohooo, suc mh a good plan ee. Sana yumaman ka in the future at wag mo kamo kakalimutan haaaa. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sana nga po mahirap po mabuhay sa panahon ngayon ng walang pera kasi halos lahat kailangan may bayad o kailangan mong bayaran

$ 0.00
1 year ago