Random Online Shopping Orders

9 21
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Good day everyone today was my examinations day for Midterm or 3rd Quarter exam. Today I first take the subjects that I know that doesn't have any calculations or solving to do because I thought it will more easier because I don't have to solve for anything and stuffs. But I don't really know if it was really easy well there are questions that I know or quite familiar with but there are more questions that I don't really have any idea with. I don't know if this was even taught in class. I attended all the class in that subject but we never discussed about it that's why I am even more confused πŸ˜….

I tried to Google it but it just makes me more confused and it consumes a lot of time that's why I just leave it by the luckπŸ˜‚. Well this isn't my main topic of this article that's why I will stop telling about it nowπŸ˜‚. The main topic of my article for today is about the random things that I bought again online I don't really know the time on when did I bought it but it might go between March 30 to April 4 because that's when the sale happened.

This article will be dedicated to my orders that doesn't cost 1 peso like my previous article but most of it are also just cheap and things that we might really need.

Gard Shampoo

Well this was really a necessity for us because all of us in our house use this brand of shampoo for our hair because it was literally effective. The one that we always buy is either the black or the green one but I just thought that we should be try different variants.

I already do groceries from the other day that Pure gold had a sale in our Barrangay but they don't have any Gard Shampoo that's why I decided that I will just buy it from Shoppe. And I think that I should really bought all of it from Shopee because I will save a lot bigger if I choose to buy it all from Shoppe but I already bought it that's why it's alright πŸ˜….

Dog Collar with Bowknot

I bought two dog collar but from different shop. In this one I am thinking that I will just give it to one of our cats because the puppies that we have is both boys. I don't think the color pink plus bow tie will suit to them. Well this order haven't arrived yet that's why I am still thinking.

Pen with re-fillers

I'm this one I wasn't really sure if I am gonna include it in my Piso purchase because it was originally from the Piso Sale but I also bought a pen for it because the filler is the one only one that cost 1 peso. I really don't know why I did but this to be honest πŸ˜‚ but it writes so well. But the most thing that I am so impressed with this product is that it just take less than 2 days to arrive it even out run some of my orders last March 15 and 16 that's how fast it is. I am thinking that I will add this order to my Piso purchase articles because it also cost one peso on the fillers.

Blue Dog Collar

In this one I am also pretty sure that it will be given in either one of our puppies but I am still wasn't sure who will get it but it haven't arrived yet that's why I still don't know. I want to buy them some collars with bells because they are starting to go around and sometimes I don't know where they are but using this it will be easier to find them especially that they learn to hide everywhere around the house and even in neighbor's house.

All the images and the lead image used in this article is captured by the author and screenshots from the app where I ordered this Products.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I am so stressed this morning because of those exams because I don't know where did those exam questions come from maybe our teachers isn't the one who make the exams because it was totally impossible that they do it because they didn't even teach itπŸ˜…. I still one order that supposed to be part of this article but I am thinking to do a separate article for it because I am so excited for this product. This product just came this afternoon and I am so excited to try it out.

--

6
$ 1.05
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

Ang damiii haha. Tas ang mumura pa, kakatuwa naman yaan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga po hahaha ang saya nga po nakakabili ako ng mura sa Online kasi kung sa mga Mall ako bibili ang mahal nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure yan naku, buti nalang din talaga at may online shopping app ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati po ang laki ng po natitipid ko sa load dahil dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung cat collar tapos in pink color pa. For sure bagay na bagay yan sa pusa niyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga po pero mamaya pa malalaman out for delivery na po ihh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ok, flex mo yung cat mo pag nakasuot ng ganyan, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, the items you bought are great, especially those collars. Your cats must to be very cute with them. I hope you get a good grade in your exam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those collars was originally for our puppies but I will just buy them another one next time. I do also hope so thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago