My Top 3 in Read and Happy 3 Months in Read

8 54
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Good day everyone today was my 3rd month ever since I started using Read.cash and trying to constantly write something about myself and everything that is happening to me. Since today was my 3rd Month Celebration in starting to use this platform I thought of doing something and that is compiling about my Top 3 in the things that I have here in this platform.

My Top 3 Most Viewed Articles

1. Asking Stuffs from My Parents (35 views)

Actually this article is my very first own article that I published here in this platform. This was published last Feb 3 in this year and my very first own article in this platform. In this article I shared a lot of information about myself and like became my introductory article in this platform. While sharing about my life I also tackled about my family here and how I was embarrassed of asking anything from like for the things that I want.

2. Things to Consider in Buying a Laptop (32 views)

In this article I was really surprised because I wrote this when I am super tired and light headed because I remember in this day it was my exams day and because of that I can't think properly. This article talks about things that you might want to consider before getting a Laptop on your own. Actually this article is a continuation because earlier this day I posted about the importance of having an own laptop in student's life.

3. My First BCH Withdrawal (28 views)

In this article I shared about my First ever Withdrawal from BCH into our fiat and cashing it out for the first time in the real money in our country. I talked about on how and what did the money for and the purpose of getting it. To have a summary of it I cash out some money for me to pay my tuition for to be able to take an exam because at that time my father is quite short in cash that's why I have to pay it on my own.

Top 3 Most Commented Articles

1. Unexpected Parcel: Humidifier ( 16 comments)

If I remember it right I talk about my unexpected delivery that I got which is the Humidifier that my brother ordered for both of us. Well we pay it by half because it's 2 humidifier for both of us. I remember that time that I am scared because I thought it was a scam because I don't remember ordering something like that but it is just my brother who ordered it in tablet 🤣.

2. My First Month in Read ( 13 comments)

What a coincidence that my First month in using Read. cash is part of my 3rd Month in using it. Well in this article I just talked about my overall experience in one month in using Read. Actually I never expected that I will get to come until to 3 months because I thought I will be lazy and do not continue it but I am glad that I am now in my 3rd month. I hope that I will also celebrate my one year here next time. Good luck for me with that.

3.1 Objects Hold Memory of the Past (12 comments)

In this article I shared a memory of mine that I suddenly remember when I saw one of my projects back when I am Junior High school. That memory is so funny because me and my classmates got into the wrong house when we are about to do activities and project in one of my classmate's house.

3.2 Mais Con Yelo: Take a Break from Scorching Heat (12 comments)

I remember that I just published it a few weeks ago. I talked about the Mais Con Yelo that I bought from across the street and how disappointed I am that's why I decided that make our own Mais Con Yelo in our house for our snack in the afternoon.

3.3 My First BCH Withdrawal ( 12 comments)

As I've said above this article talks about my first withdrawal of BCH. Those BCH is the one that I accumulated while using Noise because I am quite a long user of Noise already.

My Top 3 Most Paid Article

1. Asking Stuffs from my Parents ( 17.31)

As I've said this was my very first article here at Read as well as my most viewed and paid article here in this Platform. After literally after a day I can't believe that I accumulated this much in just a few days. To be honest I feel so overwhelmed when this happened because I can't believe that happened but it also brings some negative effect on me because my next articles after this wasn't performing well that's why I felt discouraged continue writing but good thing I managed to see and read about others people life that's why I continue using it and now it's my 3rd month already.

2. Things to Consider in Buying a Laptop ( 11.29 )

I am so surprised when I saw that this article reached this high. Because as I've stated I wrote this article while I am light headed and I can't think properly because I am exhausted. But I just considered it that Random Rewarder gave this as a reward for myself in doing well in my exams that day.

3. Saturday Announcement: Grad Pictorial ( 6.04 )

I think I don't need to explain this because I just published an article about this a few days ago. And things I've published about this is so many because I managed to have a lot of bad and good experiences while doing this.

I want to thank all of you guys that is with me for 3 months while using this platform. I am glad to share all of my experiences and to be able to read about your life in this platform. Cheers to all of us. I hope that it's the last month of me celebrating in using this platform I hope that I can reach a year or more in the future. Good bye everyone and thanks for reading this article. Have a nice day and always keep safe.

9
$ 9.46
$ 9.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 2
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Comments

Awiehhhhehhhhh, congratsss batang bibwitttttttttt. Galing namsn ay, very masipag ka din last month UwU. More to come oa and Happy 3 Months sayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po. Medyo sinipag nga po last month sana mga next month din sipagin pa din para maka abot ako ng 1 year more katulad nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear JanPat, Happy 3 months in read cash. In those three articles, with great rewards from the robot you showed that you have high capabilities, and you will surely see more success every month. I am happy to be here by your side for three months, I wish you more and more success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Ms. Ellen I am also happy that he was showering me with love in my articles. I also wish the same to you more blessing and success the come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, I'm surprised by your earnings having spent just three months compared to some that have spent more. How do you do it, maybe you can share if there's a little trick to it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well to be honest not all my Articles is performing well it just may chance or depends on the contents of my article but most of the time my articles wasn't performing well I think it must be depends on luck and of the green baby that gives it. I don't literally have a trick because most of the time I just wrote about what happened to my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow that's a lot already. Congratulations

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago