Buying a little treat and Paying up my tuition.

2 25
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Good day everyone I am not really feeling well yesterday because my body feels so sore but the good thing is that I feel a lot better this morning and I feel like I am full of energy this morning. Let me share the things that I do today.

Well my quarter exam is scheduled to happen next week from Monday - Wednesday. We have 3 days to take all the exams because the following days where National holiday and it's already holy week. That's why I need to pay my remaining tuition fee for me to be able to take my exams. I just need to pay my remaining tuition for the last few months. I just a lot 600 pesos budget for it.

I have some money that I use to buy and pay tuition this day because finally my father and cousin already pay me for their debts. My father just got his paycheck last March 30 after a few months of waiting. He paid some of his debt to us because he borrowed some money from us. He paid me 1000 pesos that he borrowed from me last February and my cousin also paid her debt to me last February which is 500 pesos.

She borrowed to me last February because she wants to buy a new things that she liked and she told me last February that she can pay me in the 1st week of April. And this is one thing that I really like about her because even though she borrowed money for things that she doesn't really need but she always pay back in the time that she said no matter what that's why I don't hesitate to lend her some money when she needs and I have extra because she knows how to pay back in the time that she said.

That's why I have extra 1500 pesos with me that I totally forgot that's why this money was not included in the long term budget that I made. Well I do have some cash on delivery orders online but I already plan and save the money that I have to pay for that. That's why I can use this money and the first thing that came to my mind is to pay my tuition because I don't want to wait for my father to give me before I pay because most probably he forgot even though I already told him so many times.

I decided that go to bayan this morning after my first class even though it's raining because I can't pay for it tommorow because it's also a National holiday and I am not sure if the payment center is open. I also can't pay in Sunday because it takes 24 hours to reflect in our account so that my exams won't open in time that's why I pushed to go today even though I am feeling so lazy about it. I budget my money first I bring the 1500 pesos that I got and I also bring another 500 pesos from my savings in emergency purposes. My only reason to go to bayan is to pay my tuition and nothing else but I got distracted and I suddenly go to the grocery.

Right after my class I immediately take a bath and dress up quickly because it's so cold. I just ride jeepney to go there and I am surprised because the fare increase again. Right after I finished to pay my tuition I am supposed to go home but the rain is so hard that's why I decided to just wait for the rain to stop it lessen it's strength. That's why I waited in the mall that's above the supermarket. I just walked there and go inside in the few stores to just look around and I experienced something crazy but I want to share that in the different article 😂.

I suddenly saw a woman that's just got out of the grocery that's why I also go inside and initial to just look but I ended up buying some things. I just bought 2 Pringles for me and my brother and I bought some pineapple juice that is in the can for my father because his complain about his high blood pressure recently. That comes in the pack of 6. I just thought to buy something because I have an extra money and it's awkward to walk outside the grocery especially there's only 3 customer that time and I am one of them.

As I am walking to the jeep station it rained again that's why I just got inside the 7-11. It's already 1 pm and I haven't eaten anything that's why I am so hungry but the chairs and tables is full that's why I just take out some slurpies and big bite from 7-11 for me and my brother I didn't buy any for my father because he wasn't in the house and he will just come home in the evening then walk outside to ride the jeep. Good thing the jeep was immediately full that's why we are able to depart much more faster. I really want to eat the hotdog or take a sip in the slurpies but I am embarrassed and scared to take off my mask in public especially it's an enclosed space that's why I just waited until I got home. When I arrived home I immediately take a photo of this and eat it then I also eat some rice because I am literally so hungry.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I am feeling kinda hungry while writing this article and the Pringles that I bought for myself is half already. I am planning for it to last at least a week but I think was impossible 😂.

All the images and Lead Image used is taken by the author himself.

--

4
$ 2.42
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @HerBAE
+ 1
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago

Comments

Aww why you're a sweet kid, I just notice that when you buy things you always include your brother no. Di mo talaga sya makakalimutin na isali eheee. Anyways sana lahat nakalabas ng bahay mag isa hahahaha. Diko kaya yan ee. Kahit gusto ko baga pumasyal ng kunti lang, kaso hahaha. Tas di rin ako basta makapasok ng mga establishment ba ng walang kasama. Kagaya yang 7/11 dito samin, nahihiya ako pumasok HAHAHAHA. Baka may mali akong magawa huehue. Skl naman haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakasanayan na po kasi namin yun kasi nagagalit dati samin kapag bumili kami tapos di namin binili yung isa hahaha. Nahihiya po talaga the whole time pero may mga times na ganto naman talaga po na trip ko din lumabas pero di ako nalapit sa ibang tao. Sa 7-11 po kasi medyo nasanay na pero nung una hiyang hiya ako dahil di ako maalam bumili ng slurpee tapos pati nung hotdog hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago