Breylee Acne Treatment Serum Review

2 26
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Last 4.15 Sale in Shoppe this is the one of the items that I bought. I am really thinking for a long time to buy a new serum because it's been almost 1 year since I last bought a serum for my face. Well I am not really a person whose into skincare and stuffs in my face because I am so lazy to do it. Plus there are certain products that doesn't work on my pimples but there's a serum that I am using that really helps my skin to clear out my pimples a little.

As you can see in this photo this is the Breylee Anti Acne serum that I am using for a long time. I bought this last year around March or April when I bought it I bought around 3 bottles of it because I tried to use it once before but it was really effective in my skin. That's why I bought 3 bottles the next time.

It reaches until now because I don't really use and do skincare in my face more often. I just use it when I am in the mood or there are something important I need to go in the few days. I really don't know why I am so lazy to do skincare I really just feel like I don't like it. Well back to Breylee Serum, as you see in the picture this is the last bottle of the Breylee Serum that I bought last year you may see that it was almost empty 😂.

I am a Breylee Acne Treatment Serum for a long time and this is the product that really helps my skin to clear out pimples. You know if I am just consistent in doing my skincare my face might be an acne and marks free but what can I do I am really lazy. That's why I am really putting in my list that to be more patient in doing my skincare.

This the last bottle is almost empty I decided to buy a new one. I am originally ordering it from their main shop which is in China but I remember I saw a Breylee Store that is the Philippines and it was Shoppe Mall that's why it's legit. I am really doubting if this shop is real because I am scared that I might buy a fake products and just ruined my face. That's why I am full of doubt when I saw this Shop.

You know I also want to support our local sellers in the Philippines I am just doubtful in buying because it doesn't have a lot of rating. Then last 4.15 I saw that they have a flash sale. And since this one is really in my plan that I made to buy this sale. I just bought it because it's way more cheaper here plus the promo.

Screenshot from Shoppe App

Since it was in sale for only 155 pesos for 2 bottles I quickly buy because it's way more cheaper if I am going to buy from the Main Shop in China. Plus I also manage to use some vouchers for it I used a free shipping voucher that's why it was deducted 38 pesos for shipping fee then it was deducted again for 50 pesos because of the shop voucher that I got and after that I use my remaining coins to buy it.

That's why from 155+ shipping fee it turns to 100 pesos. It's like 50 pesos each. I am so happy that time because I managed to deduct a lot from it but I am also anxious because I am scared that it was just fake. You know what after 2 days this was immediately delivered I am really amazed by it because usually if I order it from the Main Shop it usually takes around 1-3 week max because it was still from overseas shop.

Taddddaaa it was finally here. I am really scared to try it out because there's something important that was coming that's why I decided to just use it after that. I already tried it out for almost 3 days and it seems just similar to the one that I use to buy in the shop in China. I am really happy because I managed to save plus it's also a legit products.

Then after that the shop also give me a 100 pesos off voucher but I wasn't able to use it because I don't have anything to buy as well as it was bound to some selected products and I don't use any of them that's why I asked my brother but he also doesn't use products from that selection.

Lead image was captured by the author

Author's Note:

I will end this article now and I apologise in advance if I won't be able to be active in the few hours or days because I am busy with school again. Once again thank you for reading this article have a nice day. Bye bye👋👋

2
$ 1.04
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
1 year ago

Comments

Breylee din gamit ko pero yung sa step 1 and 2 for the blackheads removal. Grabe and effective non, last march 2021 ko pa binili pero until now may laman pa. 100 sheets kasi ang free paper niya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My brother also buy those and he said that it was effective but I can't use those because I barely have any black heads and white heads kung meron man natatangal naman siya kapag nag hilamos ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago