Personal Reminders Part Three

Avatar for Jammy
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning! How's your morning going? Here are your daily dose of personal reminders.

10 Positive Self-Talk

  1. I deserve love and happiness.

  2. Good things are along the way.

  3. My strength is greater than my struggle.

  4. Challenges helps me grow.

  5. All of my problems has solution.

  6. I am free of worry and regret.

  7. I'm bold, brave, and beautiful.

  8. I will be kind to myself and others.

  9. I'm different in my own beautiful way.

  10. I forgive myself of my mistakes.

To everyone who's been reading this, I don't know what's happening to your life right now but remember that things happen with a response. So don't be too hard on yourself. You'll find a way again, just trust the process. Just keep on fighting!

If you want more of this, kindly check it out here:

https://read.cash/@Jammy/personal-reminders-part-one-a43db971

https://read.cash/@Jammy/personal-reminders-part-two-fe9ea638

I hope you enjoy reading. Share your thoughts on the comment section! Have a nice day! Don't forget to like and subscribe.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jammy
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You're doing great well said about self-talk keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time on reading my article. Much appreciated!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome ☺ that's we do here supporting each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago