My readcash journey - A guide for newbies

6 36
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

#34

Friday

January 14, 2022.

Lead image

Good evening readers, I'm delighted to be here once again and I must confess that this has to be my happiest day on readcash this week, it has really been a rough week for me and I must tell you that I have not felt this bad in a while. It seemed like the world was falling apart on me but y'all made me know that there is hope once there is life. My life was filled with sadness both on and off readcash incase you think readcash has been the only thing I have been worried about. A lot happened just in the space of three to four days but I'm glad to announce to you that the struggle is over and I'm getting back to myself in no time. That's why I really need to write this about my journey on readcash, it has really been a rough and smooth, on and off, cool and hot journey for me and I think there's a lot to learn from my story especially for the newbies. Before I continue, I want to give a big shout-out to this rare gem of the Nigerian BCH forum, she's been a friend and a companion. Happy birthday @Princessbusayo . I wish you long life and prosperity in your life endeavors, soar high to your dreams πŸ•ŠοΈπŸ•ŠοΈπŸ•ŠοΈ...

Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty

To my wonderful sponsors that stood by me even when things didn't seem too fine and okay with me... I appreciate y'all and to my new sponsor that also joined my sponsors block even with my rants... I appreciate you @De_Jezzai ... You're the real MVP!!!

MY JOURNEY...

This might be really be a long article and I might need to split it but I still hope to finish this up today.

Let's get it...

I joined readcash on πŸ€”... well, I can't really recall but I got to know about this wonderful platform through a friend @Abhay and to be fair he had just also joined when he told me about the platform, he was nice enough to explain everything about the platform to me because that's what friends do even as a newbie that he was but trust me I was really stupid not to follow the rules especially that of plagiarism, I did a few plagiarism and was punished as expected but I had learnt my lesson in a hard way and decided to open a new account which I did, things started going well and I was progressing just as I should but the storm came at a point when I stopped earning from rusty, I felt I could continue which I actually did for a few days before I got tired because there was no motivation. I decided to open a new account which is this account, trust me, I already knew the in and out of readcash, I was no longer a newbie but my account was new and in less than two days, I got the attention of the random rewarder. It was a miracle to some people but I felt I knew how to do it not until I stopped earning just like the previous account again and this was a real damage to my morale because I didn't know exactly what I was doing wrong, I continued for a while but I had to stop because I wasn't feeling the vibe anymore until @McRonald came and brought his supportive plans which I was a partaker of and I am really grateful for that opportunity and I hope that some day I'd be able to repay in folds but this still didn't bring Rusty back and I abandoned this account yet again but under the disguise of concentration on my exams this timeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. It was a nice gameplay because I opened another account that period and still got the attention of the random rewarder on my first article but this time I stopped earning on that very first article (at this point, I already concluded readcash was not for me and I was ready to give up) but this holiday came and I decided not to open a new account but try to continue on the previous account before this ( this was also an advice from @Officialrosh1 ). I started it again and made sure I followed every rule this time and in no time, rusty came back, this was a joyful moment for me and I pressed further doing the right thing, the right way but it got to a point when I had the insight of doubling my hustle and decided to revive this particular account just like I did the other but I didn't want to risk having two accounts on my phone, so I waited for my brother to come back from school also and I started using his phone for the second account and Rusty came back yet again and I was feeling on top of the world, writing two articles everyday and I was earning back to back, it was stressful but the motivation was there and I didn't stop until my brother was ready to go back to school and I had to log out from his phone and transferred this account to my mum's phone but I couldn't get access to it like my brother's and this made my posting here staggering but I kept using my previous account not until it was flagged spam this Monday and it was really sad, I tried all I could but I couldn't recover the empire I had built on that account. I was left with no choice but to come back to this account which I did but my first article which I expected to start earning from gave me a red flag and I was disappointed plus I was still feeling bad about my previous account. You must have noticed how bad I have been writing here for the past few days hoping I'd notice Rusty which I never did and I was planning to open a new account but miraculously, I noticed rusty yesterday evening and I couldn't have done that without your support and that's why I'm here to say a big thank you to everyone that has been in my journey so far. I really appreciate it and I love you all including those that gave their support outside readcash, I am really grateful and I love you all ❀️❀️❀️...

Closing thought

  • Patience, perseverance and contentment is great gain. Just keep pushing and always have the right and positive vibe and I'm sure you'd all be fine...

Thanks for reading along...

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Abhay
+ 2
Sponsors of James2k21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for James2k21
2 years ago

Comments

Glad you are pushing on and your encouragement to newbies are great too :) All the best and enjoy your Read Cash adventure :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much farm girl, it's been long I've heard from you... Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome James, apologies for my absence at times :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine, I understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to your prayer for me. I could see you have been patient and have endured this moment with your accounts and I hope you keep earning more here. At least the newbies should learn this from you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah... They really should have one or two to learn Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago