Tree planting is my hobby.

19 70
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

I like to plant any kind of tree. Although I love to plant and care for all kinds of trees but I feel very comfortable planting and caring for fruit trees, flowering trees and vegetable trees.

I like farming a lot and I like to cultivate any kind and I can do well.

One of my favorite subjects is agriculture. I had a lot of desire to get higher education in agriculture, to do research... but unfortunately it did not happen.

I am currently studying chemistry at a university in our country. I am also satisfied with chemistry. Yet in my spare time I think of planting different types of trees and cultivating the land. I always like to do the work of my choice. Don't go back, I wonder what kind of trees can be planted in the empty spaces of our house!

I occasionally do a Google search for any tree when I decide to plant a tree. I first try to find out about the tree ... "It is better to plant the tree in any season, how to plant the tree will grow properly at the right time, what should be the quality of the soil, what Type of pesticide to be applied ".

I don't know these things well then I get ready to plant trees. From a young age, I was very focused on planting trees.

When I was 7 years old, I planted eggplants and tomatoes in a small area next to my house where I planted 15 without eggplants and 20 without tomatoes. Ha ha ha..😅

A few days later, I was left with only 10 eggplants and 13 tomatoes because the rest of the seedlings had died.😢

I used to take good care of the seedlings, pour water on them in the morning and in the afternoon. Adequate organic applied throughout. There was good sunlight, good soil quality and adequate light and air.

After a long period of care, I noticed that I was much happier when the eggplant and tomato trees were in bloom. It seemed like the best achievement of life. Usually the flowers of the eggplant tree are purple and the flowers of the tomato tree are yellow although the flowers are small but quite beautiful to look at.

As soon as I saw the flowers, I smiled and ran to tell my mother about it. My mother was happy to see me...ha ha ha😅

I am still very happy when the planted tree blooms and bears fruit.😍

Basically,,,

Our university closed about 6 months and 10 days ago due to the Corona epidemic. For which I came home.

I used to sit next to the house and spend my free time. Then I noticed that the pond next to our house had some banana trees, some sugarcane trees, some other trees.

I also noticed that there is an empty space on one side of the pond where there are no trees.

So I went home in the evening and talked to my father about it. The next day I brought some seedlings from the market for planting.

The seedlings are named below:

  • Lemon seedlings

  • Guava seedlings

  • Mango seedlings

  • Papaya seedlings and

  • Bean seeds

To plant the seedlings, I collected some chemical fertilizers and organic fertilizers and took good care of the seedlings.

When I planted, there was no rain for which I used to water the roots of the trees every day, I worked hard every day.

A few days ago, I saw that the lemon tree has grown lemon, the mango tree has grown mango, the guava tree Guava has grown, papaya tree has grown papaya. I was really happy to see that.🤩

Only those who have experience in planting seedlings know how much work a tree does when it is very small and when it is cared for, yields the desired yield in return for a lot of hard work.

"I am sharing the pictures of the seedlings planted below, I hope you will enjoy and you will inspire me."

  • Lemon tree :

Lemon tree with lemon.

You can see the lemon tree with lemon!

So it looks very nice to see the lemon? Oval in appearance. The tree is of medium size. This lemon tree has not yet matured. The tree holds a lemon. I smelled this lemon ... ha ha ha

I like the smell of lemon a lot.

Before planting this tree, I mixed 450g of T.S.P fertilizer and 250g of urea fertilizer and organic manure in the soil as required and then I planted the lemon tree and watered the roots of the tree every day as per the time. Two months after planting the tree, I applied chemical pesticides to protect it from insect attack.

It looking very beautiful right? Do you like lemon?😋

  • Guava tree :

Guava tree with guava.

The guava tree is smaller than the comparison. It is an improved variety of guava tree.

Guava grown has been in a very short time. The guavas are very tasty, I ate it.😋 I look really awesome, right?

To plant this tree I mixed 550 g T.S.P 260 g urea and necessary organic manure with the soil. Hopefully there will be good yield.

I invite to everyone eat guava...ha ha ha🤩😋

  • Mango tree:

Mango tree with Mangoes.😋

Mango trees are usually large in size.

This mango tree I planted is young and therefore small in size.

There are many small mangoes in this tree and there are some more mangoes on the other side.

I took our smells which are very sweet smells, mind blowing. One of my very favorite fruits. I am always looking for mangoes in the market.

And I planted it for food at any time ha ha ha😋🤩😅

I have used a lot of pesticides in the soil to plant this mango tree.

Because mango trees are usually large and spread over ample space.

On the first day, I mixed 500g of urea fertilizer and 1000g of T.S.P. fertilizer and adequate organic fertilizer well with soil with the help of water.

After 2 days I added organic manure again and then planted the mango tree. After a few days, I would lick the unwanted leaves of the tree so that the tree would reproduce well.

  • Papaya tree:

Papaya tree with papayas.

It is usually an improved variety of papaya.The size of the tree is small but the fruits are large enough.

I planted 3 papaya saplings and shared a picture of a tree. No extra space is required for papaya plants.

So I mixed 200 g urea, 200 g TSP fertilizer and some organic fertilizer in the soil to plant it. I hope it will bear good fruit.

P.S.The camera quality of my phone is not good so I am very sorry for not being able to share enough beautiful pictures.

There is a different kind of love and affection between any kind of cultivation, any kind of planting of trees which is not like explaining.

I spend my free time at home planting trees, growing vegetables, cultivating crops and caring for them. I have always loved every work of agriculture.

Planting trees, cultivating crops, cultivating vegetables and cultivating any kind and taking care of them in the right way .. You don't have to fall into financial crisis, you stay alive like the leaves of a tree, your mind and environment are good. Agriculture is our source of inspiration, agriculture is our existence.

Thanks for reading. I hope that you like my article.💞

5
$ 1.48
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great article dear.....I am glad that your hobbie is tree planting.We have garden aroung our hous too with a lot fruit trees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All those planted was really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tree plantation is very good hobby, becauseTrees keep us alive with oxygen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your so much dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago