"Take a look at love".

11 16
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! It's me @Jakir once again with my poem. Last I was shared of my written poem on " One day". Then all of my friends & generous person appreciate to me. Some of them said to me that, He/she will waiting for my next poem. When I heard that then really I was very happy.😍 So today I come back with new poem Which name is "Take a look at love".

I would like very much of Poem write & reading poem. I really love of the poem so sometimes I try my best of write a poem.

Let's the start.....😍

"Take a look at love,

I will make you very close.

Then we will be lost,

In a distant unknown country.

I will fly with you like two kites ....

This messy life of mine,,

May everything be sweet to your touch if love you,,,There is nothing else in this world.

I will not look back even once,

Once in love, I'll run away.

Where the tomb of love is written every day...

The bonsai sapling may not exist,

Yet I will go to the roots and say that life does not stop,

Love forgets all defeat!

If i really love,

One day I will go to the other side of the sea.

From where the sun rises daily,

Little by little I will go and tell him,

You are the inspiration of patience.

The sun rises in the storm rain,

Your patience has filled your chest with courage!

Just look at love once,

I'll let you know how much I love you

Or the meaning of this life.

Don't shout, Never hear a cry in a word, this heart knows the meaning of love the most."

Thank you so much for reading my poem. If you like & enjoy my poem so please support to me that I come next time with new poem.💕💕

7
$ 0.00

Comments

💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love this poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for choosing my Poem 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Lovely Poem writes You really like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear....💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago