Some interesting flowers

6 32
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

October 15,2020

A few days ago I went to a park. There were pictures of several flowers. The flowers were different from the ones I had in my own flower garden.

I had never seen these flowers before, that's why I took some pictures of flowers.

The flowers were really awesome.

I was fascinated by the flowers.

The names of the flowers are unknown.

Now I will share some captures of flowers,I hope everyone likes these flowers.

Picture-01
Picture-02
Picture-03

For took out of those pictures I Used OPPO A3S device.

Thanks everyone.😍

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are very beautiful ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that looks so familliar to me, I think i've seen one of that here in our place πŸ€”, and it's beautiful, lovely shot been a while since tou last post some of your photography ha, and our smartpo.gone really is the best. Oppo a3s user here... πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers. Nice shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots of photos @Jakir :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great looking photography dear❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago