Sky Photography

15 30
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! What's up everyone?

I hope that all is fine by the grace of Allah. I'm also fine.

Today morning I shared some pictures of dew drops of water on the samall plants. Then everyone appreciate to me. So I'm appreciated. For that,

Now I came to some photoshoot of blue sky.😍😍

So let's see the pictures,

Blue sky.

The picture is really nice.There is a little cloud floating somewhere in the middle of the blue which is really nice to see.😍

Blue sky.
Blue sky
Blue sky
Blue sky.

"I really want to get lost in this huge blue sky where I will hold the sky like me!πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ But it is not possible, but I think the desire for love is big"😍.

Actually I'm totally impressed the beauty of blue sky that is the best gift from God.

These pictures is really amazing, look like very nice. I fall in love with the sky.❀️

Although I'm not a professional photographer but as always everyone encourage to me, valuable comment to me, like my all pictures , you feel enjoying my pictures & like my article so for that I'm really happy.

I will tell to everyone again that, If like my photography, like my article so please everyone support me again as if I come back next photography.☺️

Thank you everyone for reading.

Stay safe, stay happy.

Good night!

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like Akash more or less everyone but the most important thing is that the pictures have become very beautiful. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for encourage me...😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sky looking amazing dear. I love your all Photography.. sky my favourite. I love sky..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for always appreciate me😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue will always be my favorite color ❀️❀️❀️😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also blue is my favourite... Thank you dear for appreciate to me😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AwwwwwwπŸ’™πŸ’™ you're welcome πŸ’™πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an awesome picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago