Photoshoot of Carambola fruit flowers.

24 22
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

How are you everyone?

I hope that everyone is fine by the geace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

It's me @Jakir once again.

Last I was uploaded photoshoot of Yellow flowers. Then maximum of friends encourage to me. They like and enjoy these photoshoot with article.😍 Really I'm very happy to that. I think this is good achieve for me.πŸ’•

So, today I came back with Some carambola fruit flowers photoshoot.

Let's see the pictures...

Carambola fruit flower.

Now let's see the next picture,

Carambola fruit flower
Carambola fruit flower

Now let's see the next picture,

Carambola fruit flower.

The picture is really very very nice. This is my favourite picture.Do you like this picture?

Now let's see the next picture,

Carambola fruit flower.

Now let's see the next picture,

Carambola fruit flower.

Now let's see the next picture,

Carambola fruit flower.

All these pictures is really beautiful.😍

This is Carambola fruit flower. Carambola fruit is the most popular fruit in our country.

This afternoon I went to my uncle's house. My uncle's house has a lot of big little Carambola fruit trees where a lot of Carambola fruits are grown every year. Carambola fruit is a good crop for us here.

These fruits are usually sour. The fruit looks like a star.✳️ This Carambola fruit tree is very old and very big.

I have been seeing this tree since I was little.

When I was little, I used to sit on this tree with a few friends, talk, singπŸ˜€, and eat this fruit.☺️ I really miss my childhood a lot, the days were good.

When I looked at this tree today, I saw some kamaranga flowers. The flowers were really nice to see. A little white petals in the pink. The flowers are usually small.

So I climbed this tree with a lot of effort just to take pictures of the flowers and share them with you.

I had a hard time climbing the tree.πŸ˜”

Then I took out my phone and collected some pictures of these flowers. All these pictures are taken from one Carambola fruit tree but different flowers of different angles.😍😍

I hope that everyone like,and enjoy this Photography.❀️

If you like, love & enjoy my photography with article so please subscribe, like , appreciate & comment to me as if I came back with new photography.πŸ’•πŸ’•

Thank you so much for reading.

Take care everyone.πŸ’•

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very interesting carambola fruit flowers.... It’s really beautiful.... Your article and photography just amazing.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoyable pictures! Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You explained the whole thing in a way beautiful way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚β€οΈπŸ™‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear..for the first time I'm seeing it...i loved the flowers...little little pinky flowers in a single branch 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear😍 Really this is very beautiful & amazing so I was captured it😊😊😊

Thanks a lot dear for choosing my captured πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're most welcome... and want some more incredibles from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing :) They're very nice photos of a flower and the trees as a background makes it more beautiful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for choosing my photography. I'm appreciate of this. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You explained the whole thing in a way beautiful way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing flowers❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago