Photography of Lily flowers.

17 38
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

It's me jakir. How are you everyone?

I hope everyone is fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Yes, being well in this situation is the greatest blessing given by God.

I'm also fine.

Inspired as always, I came to share some new pictures with you again today.☺️

I am really happy that your valuable comments inspire me to share some new pictures again.☺️😍

There is a small market in our village and there is a big lake next to that market.

Today afternoon we went for a boat ride with some friends.

Then I was fascinated by the beauty of this flowers.

It looked more beautiful than it really looks in the picture. Then I took the phone out of my pocket and took the pictures.

So, Let's see the pictures.,

This picture is really beautiful and I know that this is amazing picture. I like more and more this picture.

Let's see next picture,

Let's see next picture,

Let's see another beautiful captured,☺️

Do you know these flower name is?

This flower name is "Lily" also called water Lily. Because of these flowers grow in water. It's grow in the pond, small lake, big lake. It's look very very beautiful of the big lake also pond.😍☺️

And This is our national flower in our country (Bangladesh).❤️

Really this is amazing and very beautiful flower.☺️

If you love and like the flowers, If you enjoying the Photography so please like & comment me.

Thank you dearest for read my article & I hope that everyone appreciate me again.❤️

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photos, I Love Lily Flowers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also I love this flower. Thank you so much.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really amazing. I like this flowers very much. You capture this photos perfectly. I think you are good at photography. Just keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes really these flowers is beautiful.☺️ Thanks a lot for always appreciate to me. ☺️☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lily my favourite flower. I like lily flower. Your are good capturing dear. This looking amazing and wonderful. This taken pictures location very natural beauty. I like you all lily pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, really looking nice. I love this flower😍 Thank you so much for appreciate me.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your flowers give me so much joy and excitement. Thank you for sharing this beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for encourage to me😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never get to see goes l flowers like these around here. Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.☺️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago