Insects Photography.

20 28
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone I'm @Jakir once again.

How about you all? Everyone knows that I love and love to do photography. I photograph everything I find around me.

Today I have come up with 2 types of insect pictures. Which is really nice to see.

Take a good look at the picture and see how beautiful it is! It looks really beautiful. I took this picture 2 days ago in the afternoon. But the funny thing is when I was taking this insect picture I took the camera of my phone very close to the insect but the insect did not fly away! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„ But yes it can fly. But maybe the power was low, could not fly far.

This insect is relatively small.

I was taking pictures very close to the camera of the phone so it looks a bit big. This insect color is really much more beautiful. Red color to look at. There were many insects. The insects were sitting on the leaves and moving from one side to the other. However, this insect is somewhat toxic. I like this picture a lot. I hope you like this picture.

Do you understand anything by looking at this picture? The leaf is scarred. The reason is that this leaf has gradually eaten away the insect.

I hope that everyone like my insects photography .

Thanks everyone.๐Ÿงก

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love your photograpy. They look amazing and cool because of how perfect you captured them. Those insects seem not familiar to me. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear these are very beautiful. Thanks lot dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, they are lovely, and so colorful. And they are eating I think. The red one, what is thay dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was like a beetle right, but a.different kind, its color looks its more unique compare to other insects, having their own way of beauty, nature.always gives us that kind of beauty to witnessed and also to be captured, your lucky to captured ot and make that shot perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable compliment.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ You always providing me amazing Comment which is very helpful.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always very welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow looking amazing yr,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good try capturing this Insect Photography. First insect looking very beautiful And other insects looking very colourful. I like your photography dear brother. Thank you so much dear brother for sharing this Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback. You are also good Photographer dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear it's my pleasure. Most welcome dear recently I share very beautiful sky Photography please check your notification...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a beautiful insect. Your photography skills are awesome. You captured these insect in a perfect way, good job for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment. I hope that you enjoying my photography.๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago