I came to see you❀️

25 35
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

How are you? I hope everyone is fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I'm also fine.

So, Today I came back another article on of my "poem".

This is the written by me two months ago & This is my one of the favourite poem.😍

So I decided that, I sharing of all of my friends. I hope everyone will like and enjoy my poem.☺️ So let's see...

......"Poem"......

Suddenly I appeared in the yard of your house,

There was a lot of whim, the intention to fulfill,

Well should I stand outside or ask to come inside why did you come at least once?

How many fields, how many ghats,

I came to your door,

We crossed the green field,

the open sky and left behind no one tied, no one tied just like you.

No one put it inside the chest,

Budd did it Suddenly I remembered that I had one from inside.

There is really no one like you,

no one to understand you just like that when you look,

The firefly burns the heart is touched ,

No one feared the Indus Ganges Mediterranean for you.

That was all I had to say, let's come now,

Maybe I will come back again,

If I live in this life.

Thank you everyone for reading my poem.😍

[The pictures is collected]

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi

Comments

Wrote extraordinary poems. I like it very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.🌫️😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear brother. I really like your poems. I love poems. You story is very beautiful and wonderful. And dear you article poem presentation is really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for always encourage to me. And also you are more talented. 😍😍☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice choose of words! Awesome πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thoughts into words!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a really good poem πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love to read poetry because I love to read, especially love poems. Yours is also a love poem which has become very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear friend and I hope you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done & you can also to me😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already done too you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow a great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. Pass all hindrances just see who..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago