Dew drops photoshoot (part:01)

16 37
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone!

How about you all? I hope that everyone is fine bye the grace of Almighty Allah.

I'm also fine by the grace of Allah.

It's me @Jakir,Today I am coming again with a new topic.

So today my topic is dew drops.☺️

I wake up every morning, because the morning weather feels so much better.

The beauty of nature, the light and air of nature, the call of birds, the silence of nature can all be enjoyed in the morning.

Today when I woke up very early in the morning and was walking hand in hand next to the house, I saw some small dew drops on the grass.

It was really nice to see the dew on the grass. The view is even more spectacular when the dew drops falls from the leaves to the ground.😍☺️

Then I took the some pictures of the dew drops these pictures sharing of you now

So let's see these pictures,,

Unknown grass. I don't know this grass name is but dew drops on this grass look like awesome, really looking nice for this I took the picture of it.😍

Paddy plant leaf on dew drops.

So let's see next picture,

Arum Leaf.

So let's see the next picture,

Arum leaf.(Color change)

So now let's see my favourite picture of Arum leaf on dew drops,

Arum leaf.

This is my favourite arum leaf pictures on dew drops. It's originally color is deep green but I was little changed the color by my phone camera.😍

This is my favorite pictures of arum leaf on dew drops. Arum plant is the most popular plant in our country. It find anywhere.

Arum leaf is very very useful & healthfull in our body. It has huge amount of Vitamin A,B,C and also it has huge amount of Ayron & Calcium. There are many more like this, which are very beneficial for our body.

So if you like my photography, enjoy the pictures so like and comment me and also appreciate to me that I came back again with new photography.☺️😍

Thank you all for reading.

Stay safe, stay happy.❀️

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography dear I like your all pictures. Dew Drop Photography is really amazing looking and your photography wow! Awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, for your compliment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such a good hand im photography you have. Keep it up buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooaaahhh!!! Can I please steal your phone 😍😍😍 The camera is just really sharp! Excellent pictures β€οΈπŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ Doesn't necessary of steal.😁😁 You just come in & take this. I will gift you😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I wish...!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... What a picture it is!😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for like these pictures 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Its so very beautifulπŸ–€πŸ˜―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago