Beauty of Sky

21 46
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

How are you everyone? I wish you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine.

Today I have appeared again with some new pictures.

I have shared some pictures with you before, but many of you have inspired me by making very good comments.

So I thought, I still share some pictures with you.

Yes, nature is our best friend.

We find ourselves constantly in the midst of nature.

And to enjoy seeing this nature someone loves to see, again someone loves we to retain this beauty.😍

Today when I was walking down the street to the market I was fascinated by the beauty of the sky.

It was really beautiful. Somewhere in the sky, somewhere blue, somewhere clouds were floating.

Then I quickly turned on the camera of the phone and captured it.☺️

As good as it looks directly, the picture may not look so good because the configuration of my mobile phone is of low quality.

So now I sharing with you some pictures in the sky which take it today.😍

Floating cloud on the sky.❀️

If you everyone like my captured, enjoy the photos of the sky and love the photography so that like & comment on this.😍

As if inspired to come up with more new pictures later.😊

Thanks a lot for reading my article.

Take love from my heart.❀️

Stay Safe always, I pray to God to keep everyone healthy.

12
$ 0.19
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this is beautiful 😍😍😍 nice shot. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you a lot dear. All-time you inspire to me, really I'm appreciate. Again Thanks for your support & Love my sky of captured. All the best dear 😍😊 Stay safe always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course I support you just like how you supported me. Keep capturing more dear to share here you have the skills too😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again Thanks dear. God bless you❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. All these photos are really awesome. I like to capture sky photos. Most like sunset sky. I think show my article. Thank you for sharing this beautiful sky photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know that, beauty is nature & The source of the beauty of nature is the sky. Thank you so much dear. Take love dear. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography. Sky and clouds are the best combination to capture. Keep up the good work and keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, The sky was very very charming. Really it was Awesome.😍 Thank a lot dear for appreciate me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome. Keep up the good work and keep posting. Thanks again for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this all pictures looking amazing dear. I like your all pictures. Your photography is really amazing. I like your all pictures and sky pictures is my favourite. And your all pictures my favourite..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I also favourite my picture of Sky with sunshine & Cloudy with sky.☺️ Yes, The sky was really amazing. Thanks a lot dear for appreciate me.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice picture of sky.Sky has many colour like red,blue,white,black and the reason of changing colour is light.Thanks for your beautiful shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, really the sky was many color. Somewhere cloudy & somewhere blue, white. It was really charming dear. ☺️😍 Thank you so much for appreciate me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice angel of clouds, you captured it so well and perfect.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for appreciate me. I will come next photography as soon. Take love dear😍😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to your next photographs. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again Thanks dear.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago