A Letter To My Unhappy Future Wife

10 31
Avatar for Jake20
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Jake20
empty
empty
empty

To my dear and unhappy wife,

As you first set foot on the shores of ours, my tantalizing eyes were in alacrity as they caught the fullness and brevity of your countenance. I was engrossed by your slender, brown hair, and blue eyes. I fell for your elegant simplicity with an atmosphere of light gaiety. It must be love at first sight. Memories of our first encounter are still vivid and that when you sought for medical help for your adoptive father, I thought I also had the need to ask for medical assistance to affix my heart from misbehaving. My dear, it was your panorama of paradisiacal visage. Indeed, I first loved you the first time I laid my eyes on you.

Without an iota of doubt, I think I made the right choice when I confessed my feelings to you and I do hope that you do the same too. Time could attest the love that we shared together. We started our life together on cloud 9- no quarrels, always laughing happily.

But, I agonize as I contemplate what really happened. Why was our love affair imperfect? What caused the strong pillars of our love nest crumble? What went wrong, my love? I thought our love was sacrosanct and inviolable. Or so I thought.

I even came to the point where I thought that our love is mundane and that the love at first sight that I felt when I saw you the first time guaranteed a shot- term love story. But, I was wrong. It only came into my consciousness that I wronged you. I wronged the one whose love for me is as high as Mt. Everest, as wide as the Pacific Ocean, and as deep as the Mariana Trench. And today, as I set foot away from you, I long for your kiss. I want to touch your lips again. Send me back to your loving arms again. It's crystal clear that we've been through rapids these past few days. The feeling of guilt is decisive and I can't endure not expressing said feeling, hence this letter. As I journey, my mind and heart stays with you in my dear homeland.

I would like to illuminate through these hopeful words the love I have for you. I may see numerous beautiful sceneries with the journey I am about to kick off but your face would remain the most beautiful scenery I would forever love to look at. As I venture for self- growth and fruitful experience, I vow to extend my love, care and longing for you. And I can't wait to come home again and reacquaint our hearts that, lately, have been strangers to each other. I love you, my sweet foreigner, my darling, my delight.

With so much love,

Jake

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jake20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jake20
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The letter is very nice but the writing is also nice my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you're enjoying reading my articles, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't just enjoy, I really enjoy reading your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend you're a good writer :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a compliment! Thank you po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If there is real love between couple then it will survive in every storm and a light will illuminate in the darkness. It seems that there is love and maybe pride is the obstacles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so, my friend. However, the letter was hypothetical in nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago