Why Do People Need A Pillow

0 2

Why do people eat, defecate, rather sleep? Because it is essential. The same question to be raised why do people need a pillow when they get to bed. In general, woman is obsessed with pillow especially the virgins, widows too and the like. Some hug their pillow, some squeeze it in between their two huge either thin legs. Bad for what? Does anyone come to realize of what they do every night? Don't they think that pillow can be considered as man's best friend? Ouch! I am can only have a tongue to express what they feel, then maybe you we are caught and ceased exploiting them.

I cannot sleep without my pillow-my ever best friend. It doesn't mean I don't love my better half, but of course I do. Husband and wife tend to love each other, commit each other till the end of time. However, they also quarrel.

Quarrel not to the extent of batting each other, resulting to separation or divorce but for the sake of growth. They won't grow unless they learned their mistakes. After such incident, either both parties cry in some corner of the bedroom. The pillow awaits-she is patient and compassionate, she gives you comfort and put you at ease. Pillow is now you helpmate. Pillow is just a cloth case field with feathers but it plays a big role in our lives. It can be used as a support for the head in sleeping that is why pillow knows everything, even critical thoughts, failures and heartaches, my dreams and aspirations and my secrets too. I confide to my pillow neither to my husband. These are many critical things that a spouse unnecessarily know but it doesn't mean a spouse is a liar. Keeping secret for the benefit of having a smooth-failing marriage. It has been said that truth always reveals and truth sets you free. Ideally, my secret would remain secret because no one knows except my best friend-my only pillow. Sounds weird, sounds corny but this is the fact. Every tear I've wasted was counted by my pillow, she was almost drawn when i was suffering severe pain and was melancholic. Perhaps, he is the instrument of God that made me awake and made myself strong to fight for any struggles in life. I've survived from being miserable and fool! I thank God I know stand firm and brave, ready to fight for a cause. I am content with my life. I have a happy family with the loving husband and a charming daughter. My life is full of joy, colorful as a rainbow and shining like a star.

In peroration, my pillow has also ecstasy as mine, her smile is as white as a sunflower that blooms to the sunrise. Hence, most of the people cannot sleep without their pillow. Hope you are one...

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I think it okay to post but your wasted your time

$ 0.00
3 years ago