The test

0 8
As my feet brings me 
to the meeting place,
I've seen a guy running 
through the gate...

And as i already entered
before the girls i have just met,
You welcomed me with a smile
(are you the guy running?)
It's your name, I have just utterd.

You invited me to go with you
to sit down along the fence
As we wait for the proctor
to announce the start of test.

While the flowers bloom,
"How i wish we both passed!"
And you smiled, "We can do it!"
and then just laughed.


Boys and  girls of our age,
now have come along
To make from a like
to enter the room.

My heart was trembled
Oh what should I do?
What if, oh what if...
And then i entered the room with you.

Hours have passed
and the test was already done
The wish i just uttered later,
is the wish the boys and girls says now.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Your writing skills is very nice. This article is about test. Test is the most essential part of our culture.thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago